We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
W Santiago(Santiago)
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$305/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Plaza(Santiago)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
55
92
37
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
92
37
12
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Small and focused on business travelers, Eurotel is very well located, clean, and offers its guests excellent free wi-fi, spacious room with confortable beds, good soundproof windows, a whole kitchen, safe and cable TV. The staff is very helpful. The free breakfast is just okay. Can't say anything about the price since I wasn't the one who paid :) Totally recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Putuhepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

We were delighted with the ultra-modern neighbourhood around this hotel and the access to the excellent subway/metro system and first-class shopping. Our room was very spacious and, although we didn't use it, came with a fully equipped kitchen. It would be an excellent choice for longer stays and business people. Breakfast was plentiful and good quality and could be taken in the dining room or courtyard.
For a business hotel, we were surprised that staff spoke Spanish only but they made every effort to accommodate our needs arranging airport taxi, storing luggage after check-out, etc.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

An excellent little hotel in a great neighborhood. The hotel is situated opposite the British embassy and within a short walking distance of the Costanera shopping mall and loads of restaurants. The hotel is small scale , room 222 was fine. Had a kitchenette and large balcony. The only negative is that the single beds are slightly on the small side. Wifi worked without problems. The breakfast are small was fine. A good selection on offer. There is a small pleasant garden at the back and free access to Internet at the small business centre. Reception very helpfully.

Room Tip: 222 twin room on the first floor street side. A kitchenette and balcony.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chistorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a decent hotel in great neighborhood. Room is on a smaller size facing commercial building. Room is very clean. Shower has decent water pressure. Bed is firm and clean. Sleep quality is average - nothing major to complain. Internet works fine. Breakfast is very basic. Service is good and friendly. Neighborhood is full of restaurants - too many to count and feels safe to walk.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VSPE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia_Eurotel, Gerente at Eurotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014
Google Translation

Estimado(a) Huésped,

Agradecemos mucho su tiempo para compartir su experiencia en la comunidad Tripadvisor, para nosotros es muy grato saber que su estadía en el hotel fue gratificante. Tal como usted describe, nuestra ubicación se encuentra muy próxima a los principales centros comerciales, cerca de la red de metro y de importantes puntos de negocios y centros gastronómicos.

Si desea volver a nuestra ciudad, tendrá las puertas del hotel abiertas y una habitación esperando su llegada.

Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed here in June 2012 and recall feeling that was excellent value for money. I have just left, after a five day stay. The rooms, wi-fi and (rather dull) breakfasts were exactly as last time. Perfectly good for a downtown hotel thst doesn't pretend to be in the deluxe category. What surprised me was the price! I recall feeling that it was good value. However, the rack rate was a staggering $ US 190 per night. I paid $ 138 per night and thought that even that was excessive.

OK, Santiago isn't a cheap city, the hotel is in the Las Condes area.... but.

I'd happily stay here again - but if someone else is picking up the bill, it'll be the Plaza El Bosque for me. It's A1.

Eurotel El Bosque is good, but feels too, too pricey.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank NED541287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia_Eurotel, Gerente at Eurotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014
Google Translation

Estimado NED541287,

Muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia en Eurotel El Bosque. Tal como usted describe, nuestra ubicación se encuentra muy próxima a la red de metro y además muy cerca de importantes puntos de negocios y comerciales de la comuna de Las Condes. Respecto a las tarifas, su fecha de estadía debió ser en temporada alta, mes de muchos congresos. Una vez finalizado ese período,retomamos el equilibrio precio, calidad y ubicación.

Finalmente, estaremos felices de recibirlo nuevamente si desea volver y hospedarse con nosotros.

Un gran saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews