We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton Hotel El Bosque
Ranked #33 of 196 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I really enjoyed very clean room and great view I will definitely go again also I love the restaurant.
The staff very friendly and helpful. Santiago is very clean and gorgeous city I recommend any one to visit specially Hotel Atton

Room Tip: I enjoy my room face the North side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 716benjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your opinión, our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,258 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,045
    966
    209
    30
    8
See reviews for
454
524
95
941
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Robinson, the guy at front desk was very helpfull, friendly and funny. Helped in everything requested. Ladies at breakfast also a plus like the cleaning lady as well.

It's a great value and nice hotel. Close to Shopping mall and restaurants. Will go back for sure.

Room Tip: Higger ones get a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NorbertoH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your positive review about our Hotel, our comitment is that you want to come back to Atton el Bosque.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Excellent room, great service, good location, fast wi-fi connection, and you have good restaurants near the hotel for lunch or dinner. For business or just bed, breakfast and internet, it is the best value in Santiago.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Rômulo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest: We are very happy, that you had a pleasant stay with us, tank you very much for your positive review. Greetings from Santiago de Chile!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

As a frequent traveler to Santiago over many years, I have had the opportunity to stay at several hotels. By far, the Atton El Bosque is the best value in the city with an excellent location, great service, good sized and clean rooms and excellent connectivity. For business or pleasure, highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MONZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review about our Hotel Atton el Bosque, our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I have stayed at the Hotel Atton El Bosque for long stays (9 days) twice in the past few years and have had a very pleasant experience each time. The rooms are relatively large and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The location is excellent in a very safe part of town, close to the Metro, good restaurants and good shopping. The breakfast is fabulous with a good variety of food choices. One area that could be improved on is the small exercise room with limited treadmills and no free weights. Overall, however, the hotel is an excellent choice for travelers and when I come back to Santiago, I will probably be staying at the Atton El Bosque.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Steve, thanks for your rating, we are very happy that you always have a great stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The hotel localisation is very good, it's near to subway, near the Costanera Center (The biggest mall from South America) and a lot of good restaurants.

I found two negative points, the first is that the tour company offered by the hotel has higher prices if compared with another options, the second is that in the last day I requested a taxi at the hotel to airport and the price was more high again and the car used to transport was a van (Peugeot Furgon) I was disappointed, would be a better choice call a taxi from airport (www.taxioficial.cl).

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Guilherme F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Sir, thanks for your coments, the prices for tours and taxi booked directly in our hotel could be a little big higher, because as we demand that an insurance is included for all our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Modern, clean and located in a very safe and nice neighborhood. Close to a huge shopping mall and the nicest residential area of Santiago. I found the price on the high side.
Very warm and professional staff. Delicious and complete breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alejandro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you for positive rating of our Hotel, our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#31 of 196 in Santiago
1,212 reviews
0.2 mi away
Doubletree By Hilton Santiago Vitacura
0.1 mi away
Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Atton Las Condes
Atton Las Condes
#35 of 196 in Santiago
2,331 reviews
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Plaza Santiago
0.7 mi away
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#26 of 196 in Santiago
1,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Hotel El Bosque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Property: Atton Hotel El Bosque
Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing