We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Downtown Santiago”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton Hotel El Bosque
Ranked #32 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2014

I arrived early (0900) and was offered a 50.00 USD room which was fine. It included breakfast which was a plus after flying all night from Miami. The rooms were clean and staff extremely helpful. It is close to a large shopping mall and Flannery's Irish pub.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontereyFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Guest, thanks for your your review and coments. If you reserve a taxi in the Hotel, we have to include a passenger insurance, that is the reason of the higher price. We are looking forward to see you soon in Atton el Bosque!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,485)
There are newer reviews for Atton Hotel El Bosque
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

275 - 281 of 2,486 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Nice staff.. Jessica Meneses and Eddie at the bar were great! Being in a foreign country and staying here was a great choice. I highly recommend this hotel. We were with a group for educational studies and we really liked the free wifi and breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Candis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback, our commitment in Atton is that you want to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I really enjoyed very clean room and great view I will definitely go again also I love the restaurant.
The staff very friendly and helpful. Santiago is very clean and gorgeous city I recommend any one to visit specially Hotel Atton

Room Tip: I enjoy my room face the North side
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 716benjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your opinión, our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Robinson, the guy at front desk was very helpfull, friendly and funny. Helped in everything requested. Ladies at breakfast also a plus like the cleaning lady as well.

It's a great value and nice hotel. Close to Shopping mall and restaurants. Will go back for sure.

Room Tip: Higger ones get a better view
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorbertoH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Sir, thank you very much for your positive review about our Hotel, our comitment is that you want to come back to Atton el Bosque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Excellent room, great service, good location, fast wi-fi connection, and you have good restaurants near the hotel for lunch or dinner. For business or just bed, breakfast and internet, it is the best value in Santiago.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rômulo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Guest: We are very happy, that you had a pleasant stay with us, tank you very much for your positive review. Greetings from Santiago de Chile!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

As a frequent traveler to Santiago over many years, I have had the opportunity to stay at several hotels. By far, the Atton El Bosque is the best value in the city with an excellent location, great service, good sized and clean rooms and excellent connectivity. For business or pleasure, highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MONZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review about our Hotel Atton el Bosque, our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I have stayed at the Hotel Atton El Bosque for long stays (9 days) twice in the past few years and have had a very pleasant experience each time. The rooms are relatively large and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The location is excellent in a very safe part of town, close to the Metro, good restaurants and good shopping. The breakfast is fabulous with a good variety of food choices. One area that could be improved on is the small exercise room with limited treadmills and no free weights. Overall, however, the hotel is an excellent choice for travelers and when I come back to Santiago, I will probably be staying at the Atton El Bosque.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Steve, thanks for your rating, we are very happy that you always have a great stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#25 of 202 in Santiago
1,292 reviews
0.1 mi away
Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian
0.7 mi away
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#26 of 202 in Santiago
1,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Plaza Santiago
1.6 mi away
Atton Las Condes
Atton Las Condes
#35 of 202 in Santiago
2,551 reviews
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Santiago
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Hotel El Bosque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: £78 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing