We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quito”
other traveller has booked this property
Living and Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and Dining Room
Living and Dining Room Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living and Dining Room
Living and Dining Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Area
Kitchen View
Gym
Gym
Gym
Mini Golf
Bedroom View
View
Terrace View
Terrace View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Toyazb
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quito”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The host was very kind and helpful in every eay posible. He left the keys for me a day in advance so I could have a family member stock the fridge for my family and me. Every time I had a doubt, he made himself available to us. He offered a cleaning person for our comfort, She was kind and trustworthy. The apartment is new and very nicely decorated in a beautiful new building with great security. It is very well located in one of the most residencial areas. It has close access to the highways and to all the nearby atractions. We were in walking distance of many restaurants and beautiful shops. In addition to that, it is very comfortable and has a spacious bedrooms, bathrooms, livingroom/diningroom and a great kitchen and laundry room. It has great WIFI and cable TV. It has a great parking area, we could park our 2 rentals. We had a great stay in Quito. Best 3 weeks away from home. I have stayed there on two separate ocasions and would stay there every time I go to Quito.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thanks a lot by your preference. It's always a pleasure to be able of be your host. I'm just glad to know that I was able of meet all your requirements. It would be an honour to be able of be your host again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julio Z
1 review
“Perfect, quiet apartment with great location in Quito”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is in a very quiet residential area, a 10-minute walk to the beautiful Botanic Garden, many restaurants, and shopping centers. Bus stations San Martín and Bellavista are 5 minutes away, and it is really easy to get to the historic city center, either by bus or taxi. The apartment was really clean and had all the amenities to make our stay wonderful. Patricio, the host, is super friendly and attentive.
I highly recommend staying here while you are in Quito!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amv1203
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accomodation, wonderful host”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

You cannot go wrong with this immaculate and safe apartment! It is wonderfully furnished, comfortable and the host, Patricio, is very communicative. His English is excellent and he is willing to help his guests with every detail.
Great stay!!

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachellee...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Totally recommend! Clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I visited Quito during my spring break. It was my first visit to Ecuador and this place certainly made my stay in Quito very pleasant. This apartment seemed new, and thus it was very clean and organized. The rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I also really like how clean the bathroom was! The apartment has a nice view as well. Patricio was very nice and friendly. Overall, my stay was excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_drmaviro...
Manta, Ecuador
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Me alegra saber que su estancia en mi departamento haya sido de su agrado, seria un placer poder ser su anfitrion nuevamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;