We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great lodging, even better hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Main room - King size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main room - King size bed
In the bedroom you have a desktop with internet connexion Main room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Main room - King size bed
In the bedroom you have a desktop with internet connexion
Main room
Bathroom 1: bathtub
Bathroom 1
Two bedroom apartments
Living room
Diner room
Cable TV - internet connexion
Bedroom 2: 2 single beds
Bathroom 2
Kitchen: microwave, fridge, coffe machine
Kitchen
Temperate pool
Temperate pool - jacuzzi - sauna
Jacuzzi
Building
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
T F
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great lodging, even better hospitality”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is beautifully decorated, well equipped, and central location. Everything as advertised.
We were most impressed with our hosts, Saul and Lupe, who received us at the airport and dropped us off on the end of our vacation.
They are really remarkable people that made our stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and cleanliness
Liked least: Jacuzzi was under construction :(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
badgett
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“From initial correspondence to turning in our keys, this was a first class experience.”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is located in the financial and business district of Quito, so you are surrounded by new buildings and many, many good restaurants within walking distance. For farther destinations a taxi is never more than a few minutes' wait. The Quicentro Shopping Mall is a stone's throw away and by itself is worth a trip to Quito. It is the largest and most beautiful shopping mall we have ever seen.
The apartment is in a very nice building with a pool, hot tub, steam, and sauna. The interior of the apartment is very nice and well decorated. It even has a Mac desktop computer with Wi-Fi. Two bedrooms are roomy and the beds are comfortable. Each bedroom has its own bath. Kitchen is small but furnished with everything you need, even coffee, coffee maker, tea, and bottled water. Ample towels, bed linens, and blankets are furnished.
The hosts could not have been nicer, from start to finish. They even offered the use of a cell phone!
Parking is free in the underground garage. Very handy in an area of high traffic and low parking availability.
Absolutely our highest recommendation for this beautiful apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appearance and funcionality of the apartment.
Liked least: Traffic
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeR2Trave...
Avon Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Quito!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this lovely apartment in Quito. It is perfectly located in the best part of the city. We felt safe and were walking distance to Quicentro (mall), bakeries, and restaurants. We were kindly greeted when we arrived and were given complimentary fresh fruits and soda. The kitchen was perfect to prepare our little meals. Coffee, tea, sugar and salt are provided. It was nice being able to use the computer with internet in the apartment to keep in touch with family in the States. They even provided a cell phone that we could use if we wanted to. You just have to buy the sim card. The bedrooms and bathrooms were great. We definitely recommend this apartment! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trimria
ireland
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“perfect location for our requirements”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

this apartment is in a great location for visiting Quito. it is next door to the Sheraton who extended their welcome to us. the apartment is also walking distance to the Olympic stadium where we enjoyed an international football match. There is an even shorter walk to Quicentro shopping centre with many banks and a food court serving a variety of food. We arrived at the apartment late at night but we found fruit and drinks laid on so that we didn't need to shop for breakfast urgently. The owners were eager to please and very understanding when we had trouble withdrawing cash.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lack of outdoor space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews51
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“The apartment was lovely, location fantastic and owners very supportive”
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

The water in the shower in the master bedroom is opposite of what is says, cold is hot and hot is cold.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: That it was as nice as it looked in the picture
Liked least: The drain in the master bath tub was slow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jg12342
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying at this apartment. It was clean and comfortable, the beds were great, it was well equipped. We appreciated our welcome gift of fruit and soft drinks, the large TV and internet access. It was also very convenient to have a big mall with restaurants and a supermarket so close by, and the pool on the same floor as us was a nice addition.
The only reason we are not giving it five stars is that there is no view from the windows (you look out at a blank wall) and that the kitchen really is tiny. But overall the apartment was great and I would absolutely rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: View and kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jismoff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Faultless”
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for over three weeks and loved every minute of it.
The apartment, the position and most of all the owners, were all excellent. You could not ask for a better landlord.
My wife and I are both over 65 yrs, and have stayed in many apartments in our travels, but this has been one of the most pleasant rentals.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing