We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with an indoor pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andrew S
Cartagena, Spain
1 review
“Great apartment with an indoor pool”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Great apartment for a family in a good standard building. The apartment is well located in posh part of town next to the Sheraton.

The apartment is well set up for self catering and also has a apple computer and good wifi.

The best thing for us was to have the pool at the end of the corridor which was perfect for the kids, after a day exploring Quito

Owners very helpful. To any requests.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: December 2013
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwinCast...
Maracaibo, Venezuela
1 review
“perfect appartment”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

All you need you have it in this appartment, confortable, clean, kitchen, and it is in the best Quito neiberhood. In front of Quito centro, Beside of Sheraton Hotel.

Date of stay: December 2013
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JGL08
Quito, Ecuador
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very pleasant and quiet flat”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed one week in this well appointed flat with excelent wifi service and Mac computer to use should you need one. It is located in an area of many services, restaurants, shopping centers, including the ultra-modern Quicentro one block away. Given that it is an interior flat it has no view but because of that it is very quiet. There is a small pool and sauna and steam room on the same floor. Plus the entire process of renting, check in and check out was flawless and all those engaged very nice and accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quiet
Liked least: No views
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T F
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great lodging, even better hospitality”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is beautifully decorated, well equipped, and central location. Everything as advertised.
We were most impressed with our hosts, Saul and Lupe, who received us at the airport and dropped us off on the end of our vacation.
They are really remarkable people that made our stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and cleanliness
Liked least: Jacuzzi was under construction :(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
badgett
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“From initial correspondence to turning in our keys, this was a first class experience.”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment is located in the financial and business district of Quito, so you are surrounded by new buildings and many, many good restaurants within walking distance. For farther destinations a taxi is never more than a few minutes' wait. The Quicentro Shopping Mall is a stone's throw away and by itself is worth a trip to Quito. It is the largest and most beautiful shopping mall we have ever seen.
The apartment is in a very nice building with a pool, hot tub, steam, and sauna. The interior of the apartment is very nice and well decorated. It even has a Mac desktop computer with Wi-Fi. Two bedrooms are roomy and the beds are comfortable. Each bedroom has its own bath. Kitchen is small but furnished with everything you need, even coffee, coffee maker, tea, and bottled water. Ample towels, bed linens, and blankets are furnished.
The hosts could not have been nicer, from start to finish. They even offered the use of a cell phone!
Parking is free in the underground garage. Very handy in an area of high traffic and low parking availability.
Absolutely our highest recommendation for this beautiful apartment.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appearance and funcionality of the apartment.
Liked least: Traffic
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeR2Trave...
Avon Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Quito!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this lovely apartment in Quito. It is perfectly located in the best part of the city. We felt safe and were walking distance to Quicentro (mall), bakeries, and restaurants. We were kindly greeted when we arrived and were given complimentary fresh fruits and soda. The kitchen was perfect to prepare our little meals. Coffee, tea, sugar and salt are provided. It was nice being able to use the computer with internet in the apartment to keep in touch with family in the States. They even provided a cell phone that we could use if we wanted to. You just have to buy the sim card. The bedrooms and bathrooms were great. We definitely recommend this apartment! :)

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trimria
Trim, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“perfect location for our requirements”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

this apartment is in a great location for visiting Quito. it is next door to the Sheraton who extended their welcome to us. the apartment is also walking distance to the Olympic stadium where we enjoyed an international football match. There is an even shorter walk to Quicentro shopping centre with many banks and a food court serving a variety of food. We arrived at the apartment late at night but we found fruit and drinks laid on so that we didn't need to shop for breakfast urgently. The owners were eager to please and very understanding when we had trouble withdrawing cash.

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lack of outdoor space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.