We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“si vous aimez le bruit et les coupe gorges”
Review of Antinea

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Antinea
Ranked #43 of 113 Hotels in Quito
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TORO33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 145 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarioMC5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sari6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Ecuamamores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quito hotels
0.2 mi away
Yellow House Hotel
Yellow House Hotel
#33 of 113 in Quito
183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cayman Hotel
Cayman Hotel
#36 of 113 in Quito
133 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostal Zentrum
Hostal Zentrum
#35 of 113 in Quito
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sebastian
Hotel Sebastian
#38 of 113 in Quito
196 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostal de La Rabida
Hostal de La Rabida
#10 of 113 in Quito
522 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Reina Isabel
Hotel Reina Isabel
#16 of 113 in Quito
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antinea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antinea

Address: Juan Rodriquez E8-20 | and Diego de Almagro, Quito 170150, Ecuador
Region: Ecuador > Pichincha Province > Quito
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Quito
#23 Family Hotel in Quito
#24 Romantic Hotel in Quito
Price Range: £33 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Antinea 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Antinea Hotel in Quito is a French Boutique Hotel declared a Quito Cultural Heritage site offering suites, hotel rooms and furnished apartments. It's a little piece of France on Quito's most picturesque street. Antinea’s hotel rooms are unique, each one filled with charm. If you are planning on staying for a while, our furnished apartments are a perfect choice for your extended stay in Quito. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Antinea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antinea Hotel Quito

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing