We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooooo Good!”
Review of Greens Organic

Greens Organic
Ranked #28 of 728 Restaurants in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
New York
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Soooooo Good!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

All the food was very fresh and yummy! Went there for lunch and had several appetizers. This place really stood out

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank wake15272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,438
    508
    108
    39
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh, healthy & delicious!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The food at Greens is so creative & flavorful. Everything I had was absolutely delicious, making us go back for multiple visits. Prices are a little higher than you might be used to for food in Peru, but it's worth it and no more pricey than organic food in the states. The spring salad is my top choice!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Natalia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food was ok”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We went to get dinner during our stay in Cusco. The Service is great. The food and drinks were fresh. However the taste was ok compared to other restaurants in the area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lrajendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Just returned to my hotel after eating at Greens. Wonderful time. Food was excellent, the beers were great and the staff so attentive. We were served by Jacqueline, who was perfect. Definitely recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deinze, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Big thumbs up!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Ihad the african curry and it was soooooooo good!!!! everything is fresh (even the iced tea!). they don't serve any soft drink (like coca-cola) or crappy food. even the snacks we got with our pisco sour were healthy and delicious (carrot with hummus and mushroomcream). My friends had a brownie as dessert and they said 'wow, it's the best brownie we had since a long long time!'

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Margot L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Greens Organic also viewed

 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 
Cusco, Cusco Region
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Greens Organic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing