We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXLENTE RELACION CALIDAD - PRECIO”
Review of Andenes al Cielo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Andenes al Cielo
Ranked #7 of 400 Cusco B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEONARDO_RAMIREZ_LOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

511 - 514 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silca5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GERMAN61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K.D_Japan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.2 mi away
Antigua Casona San Blas
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rumi Punku
Hotel Rumi Punku
#18 of 171 in Cusco
1,524 reviews
0.1 mi away
JW Marriott El Convento Cusco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arqueologo Exclusive Selection
0.3 mi away
Hotel Costa Del Sol Ramada Cusco
0.5 mi away
El Balcon
El Balcon
#1 of 400 in Cusco
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andenes al Cielo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andenes al Cielo

Address: 176 Calle Choquechaca | Barrio San Blas, Cusco, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 400 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Price Range: £54 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Andenes al Cielo 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Andenes al Cielo, a boutique hotel situated in the charming artisan’s district of San Blas, in historic Cusco. A short two blocks from the main plaza, our comfortable and well-appointed 15 rooms offer a distinctive level of comfort combined with an Andean hospitality that will inspire a truly memorable stay. We invite you to enjoy our hotel’s colonial ambiance, modern amenities and many custom services tailored to your travel needs. Our friendly staff awaits you here in the imperial city of the ancient Inca. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Andenes al Cielo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andenes Al Cielo Hotel Cusco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing