We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip of a life time”
Review of Cusco Pardo Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cusco Pardo Hotel
Ranked #255 of 398 Cusco B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 March 2013

It was part of my Gecko Grassroots tour. Very happy with service and friendliness of the staff. The staff were always there to help, indeed when ever i asked for access to the internet they gave me there laptop from behind the counter. What more can i say. The place is within walking distance to the main city centre. Shop till you drop.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the main street. I stayed there before and after my Inca Trek and the room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin007_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff were quite welcoming when you turn up and helpful when you speak to them, although lacking a bit of awareness for customers.
Rooms were good, clean, warm and spacious with very comfortable beds.
Breakfast was a meager affair, with food that whilst fresh was not tasty and was only good to fill you up. Recommend finding another place for brekky.
Wifi is pretty shocking, limited availability and only really works in the common area or outside the rooms on the landings. Need to boost that signal a bit.
Overall the place is quiet and you can get a good nights rest here but if you are looking for more choose another place.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blacksteel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chortas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Contactar por teléfono con el hotel, o mediante una agencia de viaje
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicolas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: cualquiera es buena y todas tienen tapison y los baños son grandes y el agua caliente es buena no es...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JORGE Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.9 mi away
Inka Club Hostel
Inka Club Hostel
#151 of 171 in Cusco
86 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
#64 of 512 in Cusco
261 reviews
0.8 mi away
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
#60 of 398 in Cusco
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
#11 of 512 in Cusco
768 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cusco Packers Hostel
Cusco Packers Hostel
#1 of 512 in Cusco
683 reviews
0.6 mi away
JW Marriott El Convento Cusco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cusco Pardo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cusco Pardo Hotel

Address: Av Regional 998, Cusco, Peru
Region: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #255 of 398 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Price Range: £29 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cusco Pardo Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cusco Pardo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing