We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa de Campo Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Torre Dorada(Cusco)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$425
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$765
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$655
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
El Mercado(Cusco)
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
36
57
27
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
57
27
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadcusco citybreakfast is servedsacred valleyfireplacetaxitour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We were taken care of like family.......as soon as we walked in Patrick was taking our bags for us and offering tea. Check in was very smooth. The room was clean and there was hot water for shower and a little fire place.....if we needed wood for it , Patrick would bring it for us. The place was very pretty with great views. Breakfast every morning of fresh made jams and breads. Juices ,coffee,tea, and Veronika would make us eggs to order. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great little Peruvian hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Is hard to find words to transmit the positive and warm environment. It is not a regular Hotel, and that is why it surpassed my family's and personal expectations. If you are looking to have a whole experience in cuzco with an authentic interaction with culture and city view, environmental music and kindness of their people, this is a no brainier decision. Para quienes quieren sentir ambiente de relax y comfort, romanticismo y privacidad, asi como calidez y un lugar comodo y de confianza para disfrutar el paseo (o solo de paso) este es un gran lugar.

Room Tip: The place has different levels, depending on your type-of-trip you are, can select from private, regular or others with a nice view of the city.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan Pablo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

(…in spanish and then English)

Este hotel es super acogedor y muy lindo, especialmente para parejas. Nuestra habitacion era muy rustica pero a la vez tenia un Jacuzzi y una chimenea. Muy romantica! Los empleados tienen buena disposicion. La vista es EXCELENTE, pero eso si, OJO! Es tremenda escalada para llegar a las habitaciones, asi que solo la recomiendo para aquellos que quieran poner su corazon a trabajar. Pero aparte de esto, muy lindo.

This hotel is really cute and cozy. A perfect place for a couple, rustic but still romantic. Our room was super rustic but still with an inside fireplace and Jacuzzi. Staff were helpful. Nothing tops the view. The only thing is that there is a mighty climb to get to the hotel and then from the front doors to the room! I am talking a serious set of stairs. But if you don’t mind it, is really very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MilenaGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

This is the worst place I have ever stayed at in my life and I have traveled all around the world and seen it all. First off, this place should be shut down for fraud because it lies to people saying on the website that it is a hotel when it is actually a HOSTEL. If you feel the need to have dirty rooms, no sleep, no hot water, and spiders included in your room, then by all means book this place. It is a dump and when you walk outside this "establishment", stray dogs await you. I already wrote one bad review about this hotel and it was not published and I will write another one until it is so people know the truth about this garbage place.

Room Tip: Run the other way.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank michelle y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

If you have problems walking up steps or are afraid of heights, this is not the right place for you. Fantastic views of the city but is a good 20 minute hike uphill from the historical district. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast in the observation room was greatly appreciated. The only bad thing was we did not realize the plumbing is turned off overnight. We would stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Comesta2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews