We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Hotel Sol Inka

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Sol Inka
Ranked #195 of 379 Cusco B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 February 2013

I walk into these hotel, looking for some info about rates and places to visit, the Front Desk Manager took care of everything, showed me the rooms and explained me that it was a brand new hotel, the rooms are really nice and warm, there are not any noices because the rooms are away from the street, There is a small yard with a fountain and tables i had my morning coffee in there because it was sunny and lovely, there are also 2 parrots in there and sometimes they kind of talk to you, really funny.

I felt really good in these hotel and it is only 5 blocks from the main square

Room Tip: If you are travelling with your family ask for the apart suites they are awsome.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lenkadmva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Sol Inka
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: las suites porque son mas grandes y soleadas
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ayepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Aleirbag N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grace c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yasna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitación exacta para el número de personas que van a ingresar y dependiendo de la temporada con ca...
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivan_Lince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.5 mi away
Hostal Pakcha Real
Hostal Pakcha Real
#170 of 477 in Cusco
126 reviews
0.7 mi away
Inka Club Hostel
Inka Club Hostel
#125 of 170 in Cusco
82 reviews
0.9 mi away
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
#53 of 379 in Cusco
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Cusco Packers Hostel
Cusco Packers Hostel
#1 of 477 in Cusco
552 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
#67 of 477 in Cusco
259 reviews
0.3 mi away
JW Marriott El Convento Cusco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sol Inka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sol Inka

Address: Avenida Arcopunco 631, Cusco 05184, Peru
Region: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 379 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Price Range: £21 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sol Inka 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Sol Inka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing