We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hidden Gem in Cusco!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman
Ranked #88 of 171 Hotels in Cusco
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 7 days and 8 nights and found it to be Brand New! The rooms are new and spacious and offer a spectacular city view both day and night. Dinner at the restaurant proved to be romantic with a 200 degree city view and the dishes that we had were both delicious and generous in portions. The hotel staff was extremely polite and professional and they were there to assist you both day and night. The only down side if you could call it that, was that it is off the beaten path from all of the touristic areas of Cusco and we had to take a taxi (5 Soles) $1.80 down to the Plaza de Armas to meet some of our tour guides. We loved the fact that there were 2 little markets within 20 feet of the hotel where we could stock up on snacks, drinks, and what ever else a travel might need during their travels. We loved our stay at the Wyndham!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kuhn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

120 - 126 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIVIA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Esperanza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nunca em baixo da cozinha.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sidney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imventarza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandeep g, General Manager at Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Suites con vista a la ciudad valen la pena
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, Director General at Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, Director General at Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Unumizu Cusco
Hotel Unumizu Cusco
#49 of 171 in Cusco
322 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Arqueologo Exclusive Selection
1.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Qosqo
Hotel Royal Qosqo
#87 of 171 in Cusco
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Garcilaso
Hotel Garcilaso
#73 of 171 in Cusco
240 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Golden Inca
Hotel Golden Inca
#36 of 171 in Cusco
458 reviews
1.1 mi away
El Dorado San Agustin
El Dorado San Agustin
#46 of 171 in Cusco
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman

Address: Calle San Martin C-7 Ucchullo Alto, Cusco 00, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 171 Hotels in Cusco
Price Range: £40 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled along the road to the famed Saqsayhuaman ruins, boasting 180-degree views of the Incan Capital city, the Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman, Peru provides that rare opportunity to experience a different view of Cusco - one that hearkens back to Ancient Inca, breathtaking sunsets, and that feeling that adventures are just around the corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wyndham Cusco Saqsayhuaman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing