We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and super friendly staff”
Review of Creperia La Bo'M

Creperia La Bo'M
Ranked #4 of 778 Restaurants in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Cuisines: French, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I managed to eat at La Boheme several times and they always took good care of us. They received us with a smile every single time. Menu is simple, yet all the choices you can find are very good and fresh. The crepe with 'caramel au beurre sale', made me remember my times in France. A hidden gem in Cusco. Worth going all the way up San Blas for this cozy little restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cae87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 247 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

I am actually sitting in the restaurant right now, the wifi works very well! I just had a savory and a sweet crepe, with coffee, and Im feeling so satisfied and comfortable! It was delicious, and a great value! Probably some of the best crepes Ive ever had! The place is very well decorated and inviting! The music is very nice and I just feel like staying here for hours! Thank you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julialoraque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahTen, Gerente at Creperia La Bo'M, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We're happy you enjoyed the place and our crêpes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Get the dolce de leche for dessert, you will love it.

We came here for dessert after a lunch in Cusco and wish we just ate there. Sitting at the bar was great and the chef/server was very welcoming. They have a great three. Ourselves meal for 18 soles, so definitely go for that!

My fiancé had a chocolate crepe with bananas and it was equally as amazing.

For the tourist district, this is a hidden gem in Cusco!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahTen, Gerente at Creperia La Bo'M, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much Sean! I'm happy to know that you enjoyed our crêpes! Whenever in Cusco, you know where to have a french snack!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

The crepes were delicious, with lots of ingredients in them. You could feel the deliciousness in every bite. We were so full after our savory crepes we didn't have room for the sweet ones. We will definitely come back for those.

Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahTen, Gerente at Creperia La Bo'M, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014
Google Translation

Muchas gracias Jose por tu comentario! Regresen para los dulces, les esperamos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

This was absolutely perfect. I was sitting on my høsten with my girl who was sick, so I went for a walk and found this. She made take away and borrowed me forks and knifes since we had nothing on this hostel.

Try it out!

Thank Morten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creperia La Bo'M also viewed

 

Been to Creperia La Bo'M? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing