We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding SERVICE”

Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos
Book In Advance
More Info
US$125.00*
and up
Lares Valley Inca Hot Springs Tour from Cusco
Ranked #222 of 808 Tours in Cusco
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are a company specializes in the Operation and organization of specialized travel in a highly specialized field of tourism organization. Tourism is the economic sector in which we work. Our work is not limited to: the sale of Air Flights, Tickets, Tours, Hotel Rooms, Transportation, Excursions. What we mainly offer to our customers is a service of Planning, Organization of packages, Development and Orientation operations efficiently, serious, reliable, with a high level of training, professionalism and sense of responsibility. We "manage groups" "Private Trips" "Leisure Travel" "Personalized Trips". By the nature of our activities we offer Private and shared services to people traveling for Tourism, Business and Leisure mainly to Peru & South America; We understand that every traveler is a person for us, highly important person and should be treated as such. In Cusco Peru Travel Services Holiday EIRL We are committed to our Tradition - Culture as a "School of Tourism" Providing excellent service. Our position as a leader in the creative industry, the preservation of cultural values, Environmental issues, Traditions of Peru, and mainly to the pursuit of happiness-development for our country and our members of our organization in particular. In our work we are responsible not only for what we do, but for what we have left undone. For us there are no "problems" because each problem should be seen as an "opportunity" to improve and succeed through creativity, imagination, initiative, personal effort, teamwork and constant willingness to exchange. In that aspect in our Travel Agency We innovative and are the pioneers in provide the service Driver - tourism guide. In order to Reduce costs and make our service Personal, pleasant and enjoyable.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access
Cusco
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

CUSCO HOLIDAY Travel agency did my experience traveling in Peru was much more joyful and memorable that I ever expected. Everything was perfectly organized and I did not have to worry about anything than only enjoying!
Worth value, great service and erg helpful people. Thanks Richard Javier.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LaydyPatricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard E, Propietario at Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
we are happy to know that all our services were really good, and for sure every day we work hard and long hours, just with the proposit to make you feel involvel with our culture and country and get your satisfaction.

Regards

Richard.xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    4
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private tour guide for Cusco and the sacred valley.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

My sister and I recently visited Peru and used Cusco Holiday Peru as our private guide of the city of Cusco and the surrounding area. We found Richard and his colleagues very knowledgeable and respectful of the Inca culture. They were able to work with us in scheduling our activities and also knew about dining spots, shopping opportunities, and other interesting sights.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard E, Propietario at Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
we are happy to know that all our services were really good, and for sure every day we work hard and long hours, just with the proposit to make you feel involvel with our culture and country and get your satisfaction.

Regards

Richard.xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Diana and Richard organized my trip to Cusco around Cusco and Machupicchu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

They are very good guides, with great english and understood our requirements and what we would like to see.
They have a punctual and reliable service, not expensive at all!
The service the agency provides gave us an insight we would never had of Cusco in normal tours. I would absolutely recommend this agency/ guides !!
They are good people,very friendlyy
Don't hesitate to trust them and use their services
Thanks for all

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank OmayraM02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard E, Propietario at Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
we are happy to know that all our services were really good, and for sure every day we work hard and long hours, just with the proposit to make you feel involvel with our culture and country and get your satisfaction.

Regards

Richard.xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience with freindly knowledgable guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2014

Richard was our guide in Cusco and helped make this one of the best trips I have had. He was very knowledgeable and very flexible helping us get where we wanted to go.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Caljeff2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard E, Propietario at Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Everytime we meet such a great people, and the only thing we have to do is give us our best knwoledge and experience in this sector ( tourism). was a great experience to be part of your trip and menber now of a friendship.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Beach, CA
Level Contributor
116 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Best Tour Guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

When in Cusco or any place in the Sacred Valley, Richard is the best tour guide! He speaks English very well and, having attending the University in Cusco, is incredibly knowledgeable about the Incan history of the area and all of the sights. Richard can take you anywhere. We spent two days seeing Pisac ruins and market as well as Chinchero, Maras and Moray with Richard as our private guide. His easy going, fun style guarantees a pleasant, informative tour. He even went out of his way on Chrismas Eve to show us Moray, even though this meant he would be back in Cusco for Christmas Eve dinner later than planned. Richard can arrange other travel plans, hotels, and buses for you as well as a complete tour in Peru and Bolivia.

Visited December 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank NewportPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard E, Owner at Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
thanks very much to this nice family commanded by Pam & Alex, for me is always a great experience meet you guys, be part of this trip in this opportunity and shared my culture and history to your great family, I really enjoy it very much, not time for holidays in tourism, so i work 365 days a year, in Peru & bolivia.

Enjoy the best time in Peru, the best for yuo guys!! and keep in touch.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos also viewed

Pisac, Sacred Valley
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Cusco Holiday Peru Servicios Turisticos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing