We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
208
322
159
45
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
322
159
45
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews machu picchu coca tea nice hotel the main square single room beds were comfortable the wi fi late at night three nights plaza de armas eggs altitude sickness sacred valley yogurt bread lobby tour
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The charming hotel is very well located in the City center near great restaurants & food places and shop, clean and value for money. As it was winter we were happily surprised that they have electric heating devices in the room. Not all hotels offer this.
The real asset is their staff. All very friendly and always keen to help with a smile.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veronique218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanAgustinHoteles, Administrador at San Agustin International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Guest
We are grateful for your valuable comment.
Also we are happy about your comment of our rooms, location and staff
Our principal objective is the customer satisfaction
Also we are happy about your comment of the location, because it allow to access to all principal tourist attractions
It is your comments that allow us to believe many thanks for the time it took us to dedicate ourselves one

Best regards
San Agustin Internacional

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel 4 days, and I can for sure say it was awesome. Breakfast starts very early in case you have early departures for excursions. The rooms are clean, the staff was great, and the food was pretty good. The only bad thing about this is the noise from other guest. There are common areas in which guest can hang out and if they are loud you will be hearing all of it in your room.

Room Tip: Rooms away from common areas are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanAgustinHoteles, Administradora at San Agustin International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest
We are grateful for your valuable comment.
Also we are happy about your comment of our rooms, food and staff.
Our principal objective is the customer satisfaction
Our breakfast is varied with a great choice of fresh fruit and seasonal juices, as well as stews made with local products.
It is your comments that allow us to believe many thanks for the time it took us to dedicate ourselves one

Best regards
San Agustin Internacional

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. It is clean and comfortable. There are extra blankets and a space heater in the rooms for the chilly nights. The breakfast is ample, with eggs, fruits, breads, and yogurts every morning. The staff is incredibly friendly, and the hotel will store bags for any treks you may have scheduled. Walking distance to many attractions in the Cusco city center.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank KristinFilut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanAgustinHoteles, Administradora at San Agustin International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest
We are grateful for your valuable comment, our location allow to access to all principal tourist attractions
Also we are happy about your comment of our employees, our principal objective is the customer satisfaction
Our breakfast is varied with a great choice of fresh fruit and seasonal juices, as well as stews made with local products.
It is your comments that allow us to believe many thanks for the time it took us to dedicate ourselves one
Best regards
San Agustin Internacional

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Family trip to Cusco was an experience should be experienced at least once. This hotel is a gem. The staff was great and location was fantastic. Room was perfect for our use. Short walk to Center of Cusco and attractions.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank lmlora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanAgustinHoteles, Administradora at San Agustin International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear guest,

We appreciate that you have taken the time to comment your experience in our hotel.
We are happy to know that you have good qualifications of our staff and the location
Our main objective is to achieve the satisfaction of our customers.

We wait for you in another opportunity

Best regards.
San Agustin Internacional Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The altitude got me and the hotel staff treated me well. They provided me with oxygen at no cost to me. Overall it was a really nice stay. Super early check out like 8:30 AM. Definitely drink the coca tea and chew the leaves.
The location is great walking distance to Cusco town center. Lots to do nearby. I recommend the Inka Museum.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RIred02842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanAgustinHoteles, Administradora at San Agustin International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing us during your visit to the city of Cusco.
We appreciate that you have taken the time to comment your experience in our hotel.
We are happy to know that you have good qualifications of our staff
Our main objective is to achieve the satisfaction of our customers.

We wait for you in another opportunity

Best regards.
San Agustin Internacional Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews