We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Muy bueno, mejor que un hotel”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
39 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Hall of Apartment
Second Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom of main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Bedroom
Main bathroom
Bedroom
Third mini Bathroom
Ascensor
Entry  to the all Apartment
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montevideo Uruguar
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
¡Gracias María! Encantada de conocerte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Isidro - Lima
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Gracias Jose Luis, te esperamos nuevamente en el Cusco cuando quieras!!!! ----- <
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guatemala
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Gracias José! Esperamos verte de nuevo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing