We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“UNA EXCELENTE OPCIÓN PARA HOSPEDARSE Y PROGRAMAR ALGUNAS VISITAS”
Review of Hostal Cusi Wasi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hostal Cusi Wasi
Ranked #33 of 400 Cusco B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan_Merlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

172 - 178 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magalybprocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dieter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La tranquilidad del lugar hace que uno se sienta bien en cualquiera de sus ambientes, es muy tranqui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bilma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piso 3, muy tranquilo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lashoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.1 mi away
Ninos Hotel Fierro
Ninos Hotel Fierro
#41 of 171 in Cusco
209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marlon's House Cusco-Peru
0.4 mi away
Don Bosco Hotel
Don Bosco Hotel
#43 of 400 in Cusco
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hostal Dreams House
Hostal Dreams House
#22 of 400 in Cusco
26 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Quipu Cusco
Hostal Quipu Cusco
#20 of 400 in Cusco
287 reviews
1.3 mi away
Wifala Thematic Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Cusi Wasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Cusi Wasi

Address: Avenida Arcopata 466A, Cusco 1, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 400 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Price Range: £26 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hostal Cusi Wasi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Cusi Wasi! Our rooms have heating, a modern private bathroom, cable-TV, free Wi-Fi and warm water 24 hours a day. Our kitchen is at your disposal, as well as an Internet PC. We offer laundry services and free coffee and (coca leaf) tea. Prices include breakfast, all taxes and transport from the airport if you book with us directly. We offer first-quality excursions to Machu Picchu and also the Inka Trail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hostal Cusi Wasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing