We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gracias a Trip Advisor llegue a este Hotel !”
Review of Nativa Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nativa Apartments
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Iquitos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fijate que la habitacion tenga un aire acondicionado lo mas moderno posible, asi tendras menor nivel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank luigillerena77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Enricolaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keyla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Miguel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: El hotel es nuevo, todas las habitaciones están amplias.Los cuartos del fondo están más tranquilos
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CONNIE0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabrieleLituania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wapa73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Iquitos hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Casona Iquitos
Hotel La Casona Iquitos
#5 of 29 in Iquitos
337 reviews
0.5 mi away
Victoria Regia Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
La Casa Morey
La Casa Morey
#2 of 29 in Iquitos
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Posada de Lobo Hotel & Suites
1 mi away
Amazon Apart Hotel
Amazon Apart Hotel
#23 of 29 in Iquitos
251 reviews
0.3 mi away
El Cauchero Hotel
El Cauchero Hotel
#11 of 29 in Iquitos
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nativa Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nativa Apartments

Address: Calle Nanay # 144 | Between Nauta and Napo Street, Iquitos PE65, Peru
Region: Peru > Loreto Region > Iquitos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Iquitos
Price Range: £33 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nativa Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nativa Apartments is a family-run lodging establishment. We strive to create a warm and welcoming environment for our guest. Our attentive staff is ready to assist you with any questions you may have about our services or Iquitos. We are centrally located in the historic area and in walking distance from stores, main restaurants, the Main Square, the Boulevard and the Amazon River. Nativa Apartments offers you a spacious, comfortable and quiet place to stay and rest. We clean daily and offer laundry service. If you need to protect your valuables, we also offer a deposit box service. For your convenience and safety we have a 24 hours front desk and security. All our Studios/Apartments include a kitchenette with dining area, Air conditioning in the room Free Wi-Fi in all the areas, TV Cable, Private bath with warm water, and 24 hours security. The biggest compliment is when our clients tell us that it feels like home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Expedia so you can book your Nativa Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing