We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buena Comida, Buena Piscina”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Samiria Jungle Hotel
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Iquitos
Reviewed 22 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Estuvimos en la 304 y despues en la 403, a pesar que hubo un evento encima del restaurant estas habi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joosss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Roberto Jordan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank Alexis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son recontra espaciosas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ernesto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Cecilia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viillavic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Iquitos hotels
0.1 mi away
Victoria Regia Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Dorado Hotel
Dorado Hotel
#15 of 29 in Iquitos
151 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Casa Morey
La Casa Morey
#2 of 29 in Iquitos
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
El Cauchero Hotel
El Cauchero Hotel
#11 of 29 in Iquitos
17 reviews
1 mi away
La Posada de Lobo Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Dorado Plaza Hotel & Business
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Samiria Jungle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Samiria Jungle Hotel

Address: Calle Ricardo Palma 159, Iquitos 16000, Peru
Region: Peru > Loreto Region > Iquitos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Iquitos
Price Range: £54 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Samiria Jungle Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Samiria Jungle Hotel is the first 4 Star hotel in the Peruvian Amazon. It is also the largest hotel in Iquitos, featuring a restaurant, bar, gym, outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and more. All of our 69 rooms and suites are non-smoking and are fully equipped with air-conditioning, safety deposit box, mini-bar, electric kettle with a tea and coffee kit, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and a variety of selected amenities, as well as free Wi-Fi access. Our guests can choose between Amazon or Itaya River view, pool view or city view. Our service promise is to offer comfort, excellent service, luxury and relaxation to all national and international travelers who enjoy the Peruvian Amazon Forest and the waters of the Amazon River, recognized wonders of the modern world. Even more, our Golden Samiria event hall offers 300 square meters in a modern space specially designed for workshops, conferences and social events up to 200 guests, including a varied menu and complete catering options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Samiria Jungle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing