We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Ranked #18 of 229 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 March 2011

Our first stop on a one week holiday to Peru. Classic businessman's hotel with first class service and comfortable rooms. Business center was useful and breakfast was nice. Did not explore neighborhood. Would stay again in similar circumstances.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank txhawki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,203)
There are newer reviews for Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,165 - 1,171 of 2,205 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2011

Irecently returned from a trip to Peru and spent several nights at the Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. The entire experience was wonderful. In particular, the staff was excellent - attentive, helpful, gracious, informative, friendly. I specifically want to mention several people at the hotel that made a aprti ualr impression on me and my travel companion - Carolina Orrego and Carmen Reyna in the restaurant; Juan Mendoza. Of the Bell staff; and Renzo the concierge. I apologize as I have misplaced Renzo's last name. There staff members in particular made recommendations, gave directions, secured diner reservations, helped with transportation, and were patient with our high school Spanish.
I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends, and hope to be able t return to The beautiful country and people of Peru one day.

Thank you for a memorable vacation!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anledford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. On the second night, we required urgent medical care. The hotel had a doctor in our room in under 10 minutes and one of the staff translated for us. The staff member volunteered to accompany us to the clinic to help with translation . We were very pleased with the medical treatment we received and the way the staff helped us during this time

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BrabDAveB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2011

close to the inka market, malls and plaza, clean rooms,food was great!im definetly coming back

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fer0211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2011

Nothing special which was disappointing as it was meant to be one of the better hotels. Location was good only a few minutes walk to the Inca Market and Parque Kennedy. had to ask to change rooms as there appeared to be a huge family in the room next door all talking at the top of their voices and the staff were able to change rooms for me

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NessySomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaAndina_GR, Propietario at Casa Andina Premium Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2011

Dear Guest,

Please accept our most sincere apologies if we couldn’t meet your expectations during your stay with us.
We very much regret you had to change to another room due to noise inconveniences and the poor perception you got from our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores.
We sincerely hope to have a second opportunity to serve you in a not too distant future to offer you the real Casa Andina experience.

Cordially yours,
The Casa Andina Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2011

exellent room very big and clean, big windows and plenty day light. great customer service, and the room service. they had several computers to check my e-mails.
nice and relaxing swiming pool. the best weekend get away we had. exellent location close to the beach and mall. safe to walk around, we had a great time.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADOLLFO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2011

great hotel , the location is great,dinner serving very small,t we has a early breakfast at 5:00..not enough staff to help us..they run out of food..juice...they should at least have cereal, yogourt, fruit, toast ...they did not seem to be organised for the group .

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louise90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaAndina_GR, Propietario at Casa Andina Premium Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2011

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate the high punctuation you gave us in this review and the opportunity to have your honest impressions regarding your recent stay with us.

At Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores, breakfast is served at Alma restaurant from 06:00 to 10:00. However, for your group there was a special arrangement for a self-service continental breakfast since you were departing before 06:00am. We understand this option might be sligthly different from the regular breakfast buffet and we apologize if we gave you a wrong impression of the quality of service we want to provide to our valuable guests.

Thank you very much for your comments. We sincerely invite you to stay with us in a not too distant future. It will be a pleasure to serve you again.

Cordially yours,
The Casa Andina Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 229 in Lima
1,199 reviews
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Premium Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Premium Miraflores

Address: Av. La Paz 463, Lima, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores)
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Lima
#10 Family Hotel in Lima
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#16 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#23 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range: £94 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Casa Andina Premium Miraflores 4.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its stylish contemporary design, cutting-edge technology and ideal location, the flagship Casa Andina Premium Miraflores hotel is the top of its class in every aspect. Once the Miraflores Cesar's, Lima’s fondly remembered, original five-star hotel, this modern icon was dramatically transformed in 2008 into the capital’s newest luxury hotel. Its quintessential Limeno flavor reverberates in the exquisite art collection of contemporary local artists and prized colonial-era antiques, in both public spaces and accommodations. The 17-story hotel, with views over Miraflores and the Pacific coast, offers 148 sophisticated, contemporary luxury rooms and suites, with soundproofing and LCD flatscreen TVs in every room. First-class amenities include a heated, covered pool and breezy terrace, gymnasium with the latest exercise equipment, prestigious Joop salon & massage room, business center, and 5 multimedia-equipped corporate event & meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Casa Andina Premium Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Private Collection - Miraflores Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing