We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It is a place for leisure and business.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Ranked #17 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It is a place for leisure and business.”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

It is a place to come back forever. not the first time I took the choice of staying there. I like much the large windows and this place has them so this give much illumination to the room. the staff are always friendly and smiling, they were very helpers with me and clean beds, I recommend going to the coffee shop on the first level of the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MorrisAlden A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,004 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,213
    644
    107
    22
    18
See reviews for
299
878
121
266
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel for three nights as part of G adventure tour. Great hotel with a warm and welcoming staff. The location was excellent to walk around Miraflores and everyone felt very safe. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bgrant73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights before flying to Cusco to trek the Inca Trail and then again for one night on the way back before flying home. The suite we had was fabulous, clean, spacious and comfortable, fabulous view of the city and the swimming pool was fabulous, wonderfully warm and clean. We ate in the restaraunt every night and were never disappointed as to the quality and selection of the food. The desserts were the best ever. All of the staff that we came into contact with were polite and most helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate in going back when next in Lima. It is within easy walking distance of the sea front and the shops. Our only disappointment was having to leave to come home.

Room Tip: The Suites were fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LandJMaloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sto, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2013

It is an interesting place, in which the building combines modern decor with distinctly Peruvian. The Staff was terrific!
We were staying there for only two days, but the experience was superb. One of the qualities of this hotel is the location, it is close to the best shopping centers, restaurants and bars, the museums themselves are far away, they have very good English in most of the staff.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maurice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
117 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Stayed here for two nights on our arrival and two nights on our departure from Peru. Our room was spacious and clean with a very clean bathroom / shower room.The staff are friendly and extremely professional.Breakfast has a good variation of cooked and continental food. No hesitation in staying here again.

Room Tip: Get a high floor room for the views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guaynabo
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Excellent service and quality. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel went beyond our expectations and is an example of Peruvian hospitality. We will return to Machu Picchu and stay again at this hotel in Lima. Alma restaurant is one of the best Peruvian culinary experiences we have had.

Room Tip: Stayed twice on the 14th floor and 9th floor during this 21-day trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mari s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

I chose the Casa Andina for my two remaining nights in Peru after an amazing month of travelling. The staff were genuinely friendly and welcoming and I found the energy of this elegant hotel to be quite uplifting. My room was spacious and comfortable although I was woken by an early alarm in the neighbouring room. The location is fantastic - a short walk to the Inka markets (and many others), Kennedy Park, restaurants and a myriad of shops. I'm glad that Monday was a public holiday because I had the added pleasure of browsing beautiful sidewalk artworks and cultural displays featuring various artisans at work.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Premium Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Premium Miraflores

Property: Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Address: Av. La Paz 463, Lima, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores)
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Lima
#10 Family Hotel in Lima
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#15 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#23 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Casa Andina Premium Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its stylish contemporary design, cutting-edge technology and ideal location, the flagship Casa Andina Premium Miraflores hotel is the top of its class in every aspect. Once the Miraflores Cesar's, Lima’s fondly remembered, original five-star hotel, this modern icon was dramatically transformed in 2008 into the capital’s newest luxury hotel. Its quintessential Limeno flavor reverberates in the exquisite art collection of contemporary local artists and prized colonial-era antiques, in both public spaces and accommodations. The 17-story hotel, with views over Miraflores and the Pacific coast, offers 148 sophisticated, contemporary luxury rooms and suites, with soundproofing and LCD flatscreen TVs in every room. First-class amenities include a heated, covered pool and breezy terrace, gymnasium with the latest exercise equipment, prestigious Joop salon & massage room, business center, and 5 multimedia-equipped corporate event & meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Preferred Hotels, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Andina Premium Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Private Collection - Miraflores Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing