We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Peru 2014!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Ranked #16 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Irvine, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peru 2014!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Great staff! Very friendly, informative, and eager to help. I felt that the Casa Andina was my home away from home. A very quiet, clean, and safe place to rest and relax before experience the many wonders that Lima had to offer. This hotel is in a great location as well. Walking distance to many restuarants, bars, and shopping destinations. A must stay if you are ever in Lima! Thank You!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank J r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,966 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,193
    630
    105
    22
    16
See reviews for
294
859
119
262
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (242)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Palo Alto, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed only two nights in Lima, on our way to the Andes, but we thought this was an excellent choice. It's a fun neighborhood to wander, and the hotel was attractive, with an excellent breakfast. We especially recommend the native craft market. We held off on purchases until we got to the Andes, but in fact the selection and prices in Lima were good.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 597traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Clean and quaint. Neat art in the rooms, and a good location in Miraflores. Morning breakfast buffet is great. Steps away from the restaurant "Las Tejas" - which you should try for some great Peruvian cuisine.

Room Tip: If you don't like noise, avoid room 402. It's directly above the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessicav85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

It is always a pleasure to return to Lima City, It is not the first time I am staying in this chain. The staff is always very helper, friendly and smiling. The coffee shop on the first floor is always an option at all times. The weather is very cold in this season but so warm care of all of them is always welcome.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Morris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Superbly located 5 mins walk from Kennedy Park in Miraflores. Very cool and Peruvian (not American chain) quality hotel experience. Superb gym, pool and spa, wonderful breakfast buffet which includes the typical Peruvian power shots with jungle ingredients. Extremely helpful and polite staff. I've returned there three times !

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank John_cruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

I had the privilege of staying at Casa Andina, Miraflores for two days at the beginning of my tour in Peru and again for one day at the end. The hotel itself was very nice, clean, and comfortable but my review is specifically for the staff. They were amazingly friendly and helpful. I needed to ask for assistance several times - atm/currency exchange, smaller bills exchange, spa services, ice, restaurant recommendations, food/sundry purchases, directions, late checkout, luggage storage, get something out of my luggage, etc. I'm not very high maintenance as a rule but I felt like I was bothering them a lot this particular trip. They were all so eager to help me every single time I asked - especially Raul - that I just wanted to pinch their cheeks and hug them. They were very professional but truly bent over backwards to make my stay as nice as possible ~ 100% smiles, no matter what. I just wanted to make sure they got some credit for this special service and I would recommend Casa Andina PC - Miraflores to everyone who wants a trouble-free, delightful stay.

Room Tip: They were doing some renovations but stopped each day well before evening time. One night we heard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Danerb77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Great stay here. Close to main areas. Spacious room. Ask for a corner room and high up. Safe area to walk around. The churros down the road are amazing. Breakfast was okay. Not hot, but they did make a hot omelette. We had a nice time here. Expedia had a great deal if you boom early.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Premium Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Premium Miraflores

Property: Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Address: Av. La Paz 463, Lima, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores)
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Lima
#10 Family Hotel in Lima
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#14 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#23 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Casa Andina Premium Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its stylish contemporary design, cutting-edge technology and ideal location, the flagship Casa Andina Premium Miraflores hotel is the top of its class in every aspect. Once the Miraflores Cesar's, Lima’s fondly remembered, original five-star hotel, this modern icon was dramatically transformed in 2008 into the capital’s newest luxury hotel. Its quintessential Limeno flavor reverberates in the exquisite art collection of contemporary local artists and prized colonial-era antiques, in both public spaces and accommodations. The 17-story hotel, with views over Miraflores and the Pacific coast, offers 148 sophisticated, contemporary luxury rooms and suites, with soundproofing and LCD flatscreen TVs in every room. First-class amenities include a heated, covered pool and breezy terrace, gymnasium with the latest exercise equipment, prestigious Joop salon & massage room, business center, and 5 multimedia-equipped corporate event & meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Andina Premium Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Private Collection - Miraflores Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing