We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good alternative!”
Review of qp Hotels Lima

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
qp Hotels Lima
Ranked #101 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good alternative!”
Reviewed 27 October 2012

No frills, but a very good alternative to much higher priced hotels in Lima. Very attentive staff. Room was clean, street noise minimal. Breakfast adequate. Surroundings seems very safe, short distance to the beach + amenities. Good value for the money. Will stay again, when in Lima!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drpetr68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    83
    39
    19
    6
See reviews for
36
64
17
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2012

This is hotel is located at a great area in the center of Miraflores and offers everything you need for a business or tourism trip. The friendly staff and management made me feel at home. The moderns rooms are spotless, have a kitchenette and living area separated from the master room which made it very easy to work and receive guests. Rooms are full of amenities including cable, safebox, a/c and much more.
The hotel also treated me with home made chocolates candies and teas in the afternoon. This is a great place to stay next time you go to Lima.

Julio R

Room Tip: All rooms have free safe box big enough to fit an 15" laptop plus your other stuff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hongkong
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2012

I really liked this hotel. The place is very modern and clean. The rooms are also big. I got a very good price via booking. I will go back to this hotel next month. They also have a very nice bar. The breakfast is also good.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kelvin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zhuhai china
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2012

This hotel is very modern and the rooms are very nice. I tried this place when my company send me to peru from china and the service was great. I was in a room and after 3 days I changed it to suite and it was much bigger. I will go back to this hotel again. very close to everything as well.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wei l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2012

This hotel is located in a very nice part of Miraflores. The rooms are big and some have kitchenette. They also have nice bar on the top floor of the hotel with some of the nicest view of town. The service is very great. Also try some of the freebies that they offer. The free beer in the afternoon was just perfect for me.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, California
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I really liked this hotel. It is located in a very nice part of Miraflores, The breakfast is good. The rooms are big and comfortable. Close to just about everything in town. The taxi ride to Larco mar is about 5 minutes. The staff are great. Also I lost my wallet in center of Lima and when I wanted to go to the airport, the hotel paid for my taxi ride since I had no cash. That is very very nice of the staff and the hotel. I don't know when I will go back to Lima Again but if I go back, This will be my first choice anytime.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tom p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days. This is a small 4 star hotel with a great lounge on the top floor. Very trendy looking hotel for lima. The breakfast is not bad. Free internet. Close to just about everything. The Tvs are small for this business hotel, but I saw that the hotel was changing the tvs with a bigger LCD. Not bad for the price and location.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nvondongenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista
Miraflores
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#52 of 226 in Lima
461 reviews
Miraflores
Hotel & Casino Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Embajadores Hotel
Embajadores Hotel
#113 of 226 in Lima
220 reviews
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#18 of 226 in Lima
1,133 reviews
Miraflores
Sol de Oro Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to qp Hotels Lima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about qp Hotels Lima

Property: qp Hotels Lima
Address: Av. Jorge Chavez 206, Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — qp Hotels Lima 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
qp Hotels® are a collection of boutique all suites hotels geared towards business clientele and leisure travelers alike in selected locations throughout the Americas. Our vision at qp hotels is to provide a haven for the travelers by fusion of comfort and modern luxury in a smart and efficient manner. Our hotels are to be located in sought-after business and tourist locations in Latin America in central areas that combine both convenience of proximity to financial and dining and shopping districts to comfort and relaxation of residential areas. Our flagship hotel in Miraflores, Lima, Peru is located conveniently in a quiet residential area in the heart of the beautiful Miraflores district, while being close to the beach, downtown, the financial district of San Isidro, and fashionable shops and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your qp Hotels Lima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Qp Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing