We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro
Ranked #20 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
ontario
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great room...”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

friendly staff, breakfast included. although we had a real early pick up to go to the nazca lines the staff mentioned perhaps having someone come in early to make us something, we decinlined but they had fruit, granola bars and coffee ready for the 2 of us. suite room and nice pool area. got a great deal from an online hotel co. lots of places nearby to eat and stores as well, safe area to walk.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovetocater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with specific details regarding your recent stay with us. They are so important for all the staff here at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro and for future people who is planning to come to visit our city soon.

Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back.

Sincerely,

Paula Inga
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    225
    49
    13
    8
See reviews for
157
151
29
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highland, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

The hotel is small. Location is good. Rooms are nice with good bathroom and free wifi. However I was blown away with the little restaurant downstairs called Zendo. Breakfast was great but I ordered room service one night and it was not only delicious but the presentation of the food was amazing. It is hard not to eat well in Lima but for such a small hotel, this was surprising.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MonGourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Guest:

Let me thank you for the attention of their comments.

All of our staff here at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro appreciate your preference.

We invite you to return soon.

Sincerely.

Paula Inga
Front Desk Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We booked the hotel for one night in-transit to Iquitos. As we arrived early in the morning, we anticipated having to wait until around noon to have the room but the manager arranged the room we requested shortly afterword. A large room, more like a 'suite', with a whirlpool in the bathroom. A real benefit after a 12 hour flight from Madrid.

Staff were all excellent. Dinner was above average. The only drawback was that our room was on a street that carried a lot of traffic in the early morning.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms on the main road if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeddie_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Good morning Dear guest.

We appreciate you taking the time to comment regarding your recent stay with us. They are very important for us, thank you very much for them.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, we would like to thank you for your preference and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our city.

Sincerely,

Paula Inga.
Front Desk Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great hotel for short stay. Excellent staff, very comfortable large rooms. Convenient to airport.
Fantastic resturant! Great service and good food. The pool area is very restful.
The area around the hotel is nice to walk through with lovely cafes and restaurants.
Great value hotel with fantastic service.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank val s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Lovely hotel in the heart of San Isidro. We arrived at 6 am so our room was not ready. We were able to use the hotel facilities to freshen up and were given a free breakfast. Our rooms were ready by the time came back from our city tour. All staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel boasts an excellent restaurant. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joni101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The room was spacious, with modern decor. The check-in/ check-out system is quick, staff is helpful.
There is only cold buffet for breakfast, maybe they serve something warm but no one informed us about it.
We wanted to use the swimming pool but unfortunalely the water was so cold that it was impossible to enter the pool.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Renata G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I arrived in Lima, after 7 hours on the road due to my (third) LCPeru flight cancellation. As soon as I walked into the reception, my whole ordeal was a thing of the past: my room was ready and the reception staff was more than helpful. Check in was extremely swift and accurate, so I went up to my room in no time.

The room was spacious and I had a complementary welcome basket with my name on it, waiting. The bathroom and the room overall was perfectly clean, the bed great for a good night sleep. The best of all, as a business traveler, is that you can get a very good price on this hotel, depending when or how you make the reservation.

The restaurant is good, for any meal. If you are in a hurry make sure you let your waiter know, as their primary focus seems to be for you to relax and avoid any stress. I have seen some negative reviews about the breakfast, but that is because people sometimes don't know they can order additional items to what it is available on the buffet table (no additional charge)

Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Lima on business, not only because of its location, but also due to the perfect balance and rest you can achieve while staying here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hansf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Good afternoon Dear Mr. Hans F.

All the staff here in Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro we are totally grateful for valuable comments regarding the service and stay in our facilities.
Definitely hope to see even more soon to overcome your expectations with us.

Again thank you for sharing with future travelers your important information about us.

Kind Regards.

Paula Inga
Front Desk Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
San Isidro
Atton San Isidro
Atton San Isidro
#10 of 228 in Lima
2,535 reviews
Foresta Hotel Lima
#8 of 228 in Lima
800 reviews
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 228 in Lima
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Isidro
Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima City
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro
Address: Av Las Palmeras 240 | San Isidro, Lima 0, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#17 Business Hotel in Lima
#18 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#25 Family Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in one of the most exclusive areas of Lima, the Radisson Hotel San Isidro offers a boutique hotel experience from a trusted, world-wide brand. Our Lima hotel features 38 stylish suites, an on-site restaurant, Fitness and Business Center and a wealth of other world-class amenities, including complimentary wireless, high-speed Internet access. Ideal for business and leisure travelers, the Radisson Hotel San Isidro is near the city's business district and several popular attractions. Most guests will also receive the following upon check-in:$10 per day, per room credit to be used at the hotel bar or restaurant Full breakfast at Zendo Restaurant Wireless Internet access Choose the Radisson and experience what sets us apart from other hotels in Lima, Peru. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites San Isidro
Radisson San Isidro
Lima Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing