We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Views!!!!!!!! Beautiful Beach Condo :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carolina...
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views!!!!!!!! Beautiful Beach Condo :)”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. The owner Julio allowed us to check in about an hour earlier than the designated time. He was very accommodating and made things easy for us. When we got there the cleaning lady gave us a tour and the keys to the place. She left clean towels and bathrooms essentials. Extra blankets in case we got cold at night. The condo is very spacious. Had 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room. kitchen and laundry room. We were on the 15th floor and this gave us one of the best ocean views of Lima!! We are literally 2 minutes away from Larcomar shopping mall. There is always someone at the main entrance to let you in and out of the building making you feel safe. I would stay here again with out a doubt and recommend it to anyone that wants to visit Lima, Peru. THANK YOU AGAIN JULIO FOR ALLOWING US TO RENT YOUR BEAUTIFUL CONDO!!!
Carolina and Joe Bravo

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICARDO P
1 review
“Perfect Condo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a excelente place to stay in Lima. Great view, great location, great people.
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josecdion...
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect place at a very reasonable price. We loved our time in Lima and and the location was spot on perfect to experience Lima the right way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ocean front condo in Larcomar Lima”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The owner Julio E is very helpful and answered all our questions leading up to our stay.. he even put some water in the fridge for us since we'd be arriving late at night. The facility is manned 24 hours a day in the lobby which is a huge convenience if you need help with anything. The condo is very spacious, there is a large amount of close space and the kitchen functions very well. But the two main things this condo has that make it hard to beat is the fantastic ocean front view.. IT'S SPECTACULAR.. and the very close proximity to Larcomar's main night spots. The views from the unit and the walk to our favorite restaurants are the best. If I had to think of anything that could be improved, even though the unit is very clean and well-maintained it may soon need new flooring and windows. Both are older and a little dated. But for the price, the view, and the proximity to Larcomar, I highly recommend this condo to any traveler. My wife and I had an outstanding stay and will try to stay at this unit again on our next visit to Lima.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESColin
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Views and one block from larcomar and very close to paragliding lessons”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Although this review is almost a year old, I can say that we had an excellent stay at the condo. Our family and I loved the location, views, and the friendly staff. The rooms were stocked with extra blankets and towels as well as fans. This place is perfect for a family of 3 or 3 couples. Larcomar is a block away and it is very easy to find. You can watch the paraglider zoom by your window as you watch the sunset. Lima has its own "Diamondhead" Hawaii style view. If you are active you can take a job right outside along the cliffside. Julio was great to do business with for a condo in Lima. Nicholas and the other doorman were very helpful as well. I would rent this apartment for lengthy - more than a week - stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunset views.
Liked least: some parts of the interior needed some work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorenarti...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving594...
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing