We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Allpa Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
160
324
122
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
324
122
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskennedy parkboxed breakfastmiraflores districtthe hotel stafftour companynice hotelupgraded to a suitewifi connectionlarge roominca marketmira floresour honeymoonshopping and restaurantswithin walking distancefacing the streethotel is situatedthe staff was friendly and helpful
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2013

The Allpa was our home base for the 24 days we spent in Peru. We stayed there a total of 7 nights on 4 different legs of our journey. As has been said before, Allpa's greatest strength is its location and its helpful and friendly staff. Sure the breakfast is a bit on the mean side and the street noise is intrusive but you are well looked after, which is what is really important.

Stayed: May 2013
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Room was spacious and the AC worked perfectly.
Buffet breakfast was average but all we require.
Beds comfortable, rooms clean and staff was helpful.
Mira Flores area was great to walk with lots of restaurant options.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank silverfilings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We loved our stay in Allpa Hotel in Miraflores! Rooms were nice and spacious, and we had stayed in different ones, as we made this hotel in Lima our base when we were in Lima. Restaurant served wonderful meals starting with the buffet breakfast. And when we left for a tour to early to visit the buffet, we were prepared a boxed meal for our breakfast - a bonus!
The staff was very helpful and we felt at home there.
The last day of our stay in Peru we rushed to the near Inca Market and bought all those little gifts we did not acquire during our vacation - Inca Market few block from the hotel was a lifesaver!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 42DanielaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Clean and welcoming hotel. The breakfast was good. The receptionists were friendly but could have been more informed about museums and sight seeing. This is does not apply to all the receptionists though. One was very friendly and even saw us in the street when he was off duty and greeted us and we had a long chat.
It is a great hotel for a short trip in Lima but also for longer.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the top floors as the road can be noisey
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank korinna w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

This is a great hotel for a stay in Lima as it is right in the heart of Miraflores. The rooms are large, modern, chic. The bathroom (shower only) is modern, very nice and has lots of hot running water. The lounge of the hotel is also stylish with some design magazines. The staff are all very polite, attentive, speak good English. We were pleasantly surprised when they offered us a packed breakfast (which comes from the restaurant attached to the hotel) as we were checking out at 6 am and could not make it for the 630 am breakfast. They were extremely punctual and delivered the packed breakfasts right at 6 am on the dot. We wished we could have stayed for more than one night, this was a lovely choice. The only thing is that some of the rooms are facing the front street which could be a little noisy given Lima traffic - we were on the sixth floor so this didn't really bother us.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing away from the street for a good night's rest
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank forestmuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews