We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice business style hotel”
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #11 of 232 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The room was clean and spacious and as others have stated the staff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice with a decent amount of choice and the dinner we had at the hotel restaurant was very good. The lobby is a nice place to have a coffee or a pisco sour.
Only one minor issue with breakfast starting at 6:30am. As we were on holidays we had an early morning flight to both Cusco as well as back home and both times had to check out before breakfast started.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank List-of-21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service every day.

We are really glad to know that our hotel and staff fulfilled your expectations; we will share your comments with all our team.

Furthermore, we would like you to know that we have informed our Food and Beverage Manager about your comments about our breakfast schedules so she can consider it for the near future.

Thank you once again for your review, we look forward to see you back soon.

Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,744)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

465 - 471 of 2,746 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

We loved our room. Clean, comfortable, and quiet! We arrived late and enjoyed dinner in the restaurant. I had a splendid fettuccini alfredo. Only two tips - if you need to leave before 6:30 am, they aren't serving breakfast yet and you have to get yourself coffee at the guest counter, and second, they don't have an in-hotel store of any kind, so if you need decongestants or Tylenol, you must walk a few blocks to find it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShanAnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service every day.

Furthermore, we would like to invite you to inform us about your specific needs during your next visit in order to allow us to help you as much as possible.

Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
We hope to see you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Great hotel. Friendly multilingual staff. Pick-up from / drop-off at the airport. Full service. Clean, safe, and a free pisco sour upon arrival. Look no further! This is a great hotel for business or family visits.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service every day.

On behalf of all our staff, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our service and Hotel facilities fulfilled your expectations.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I fly from Australia to Peru every four months for business. This is my fifth stay at Atton San Isidro. It’s really refreshing to see that everything works perfectly. Central location. Outstanding service. Great value for money.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Gonzalo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service.

We are really glad to know that our service quality and Hotel facilities fulfilled your expectations; we will share your comments with all our team.

Hope to see you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Lovely large hotel. Quiet, very clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. Amazing breakfast - the largest I've ever seen with great selection. Great cocktails and very good value if you make happy two hours and get two for one deal. Excellent evening meal at restaurant. Friendly helpful staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petal39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Atton San Isidro with other travelers.
We are really glad to know that our hotel restaurant and staff fulfilled your expectations; we will share your comments with all our team.

Thank you once again for your review, we look forward to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Well maintained and clean hotel. Hotel is located in very safe neighborhood.
If you want you can have nice dinner in hotel restaurant but you have many better options to eat in just 2-5 minutes walk.
WiFi is included in the price and the speed of it is better than I usually get in Lima.
It has excellent breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: When checking out come 10-15 minutes earlier. The checkout process is quite slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NayiU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service every day.

On behalf of all our staff, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our service fulfilled your expectations.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Used the Atton San Isidro as a launch and return point for a tour I took of Peru. The hotel is in a wonderful neighborhood. Their are lots of restaurants within a few blocks walking. Post Office and local corporate offices too. The rooms are quite nice and comfortable. Very clean as well. Hotel gym is one of the best I have been too. The staff stands out. Very friendly and helpful. They even took noticed it was my birthday without it being mentioned. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leroyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Atton San Isidro with other travelers.
We are really glad to know that our hotel and staff fulfilled your expectations; we will share your comments with all our team.

Thank you once again for your review, we look forward to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#8 of 232 in Lima
862 reviews
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 232 in Lima
1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Isidro
BTH Hotel
BTH Hotel
#23 of 232 in Lima
698 reviews
San Isidro
Melia Lima
Melia Lima
#30 of 232 in Lima
1,150 reviews
San Isidro
Swissotel Lima
Swissotel Lima
#9 of 232 in Lima
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 232 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: £73 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing