We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Value, Class and Comfort” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #11 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Value, Class and Comfort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel is located in the financial and embassy area of Lima. Neighborhood is upscale, lots of security due to number of embassies there. Within walking distance of Huallamarca pyramid museum , the top restaurant in Peru(#13 in world)and the beautiful Country Club Lima hotel with its lovely shops. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Ceviche at hotel bar/lobby area was some of the best we had in Peru. Rooms were comfortable clean and quiet. Great place as a "headquarters" for exploring Lima.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caroline s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear caroline s:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

For us, it is extremely important to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us and that our facilities and installations were of their liking. Furthermore, I would like to thank you for mentioning the convenience of our location and the culinary options we have to offer in our hotel´s restaurant.

We hope to see you back again soon, it would be our pleasure to have you back in the Hotel!

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,099 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,376
    624
    79
    16
    4
See reviews for
212
384
62
1,186
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
50 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for two nights, the first night of our arrival in Lima, and the last night of our two week stay in Peru.
This is a nice hotel located in the business area of Lima. The hotel primary caters for business people but there were a few people like ourselves who were on holiday. The check in process was quick and the rooms nice. Beds were comfortable and I slept well.
We had dinner at the hotel both times we stayed. The first night I had a club sandwich and it was really nice. The second stay I had Lomo Saltado (a local beef dish) and this was very nice to.
Breakfast included a nice selection of hot meals such as bacon, eggs, potatoes etc, as well as cereals, yogurts and pastries.
All in all a nice hotel which I would reccomend for a short stay in Lima.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David7London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear David7London:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure that you enjoyed our installations, level of service offered and culinary options during your stay.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McAllen, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

I been in couple of hotels on Lima, when I stayed in Atton Hotel I was surprised they have a personal treat. They make sure that you feel comfortable, great food, great people, great place to stay. I recommend it to anyone that want to feel at home, even you are away

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank PedroRangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear PedroRangel:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the facilities and the level of service fulfilled your expectations.

We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here for one night at the start of our honeymoon, after a particularly arduous flight from Miami. We were on our way to Iquitos in the north of Peru. The Atton is in the financial district, which is very clean and safe to walk around. The hotel is also just round the corner from the Huallamarca, the restored Adobe Pyramid (literally less than five minutes walk). The staff at the hotel are polite, you get a welcome drink upon arrival, rooms are clean and have excellent wi-fi. Breakfast was a wide ranging buffet style, and I noticed a good mix of both tourists and business people. There is also a gym which is reasonably well equipped. We intend to return to Lima at some point, and this will definitely be on the list of places to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boyvision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Boyvision:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Atton San Isidro. On behalf of the Atton team, we would like to thank you for the warm words regarding our installations, food options and level of service.

It would be our pleasure to see you soon in the Hotel.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel is basically for people to come to Peru for business nevertheless it is located i San Isidro one of the best neiborhoods in Lima, close to stores, restaurants, banks, and many important offices. The hotel is decorated in a nice way, its clean, and confortable and the prices are right,
The restaurant serves very good food and the desserts are delicious. The attention is also very good. A good opportunity to stay in a nice place with a good price.

Room Tip: upper rooms have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ceciliablume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Cecilia Blume:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are glad to know that our service, installations and food and beverage options fulfilled your expectations.

We hope you visit us soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

I'm from Portugal and was in Atton for 6 nights, and it was one of the best hotels i've ever been. The best part of the hotel is the service. Never saw such great employees, everyone is really kind and ready to help. Fiorella Pajuelo is a employee at the hotel who works in the reception and her work was exceptional. She was always ready to help and make our stay the best possible. She is the example of what a hotel employee should be, she treats the customers with much care and give much attention. Thank you to all the team, our stay in Lima was fantastic!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank madalena-ortigao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Madalena:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our services and that Fiorella was very helpful during all your stay; we will be sure to share your comment with her.

We would be happy to see you back soon and we will be sure to continue making you feel at home.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

The only negative thing I can say is that the rooms lack tea/coffee/kettle (which is not really a South American tradition anyway).

So now lets focus on the positive:
- Excelelnt customer service and reception truly cares and makes every bit of effort to keep you happy and comfortable. Everyone is extremely polite and professional.
- Rooms are clean and large and comfortable
- There is a pool and a gym.. I used neither but they looked great
- Breakfast is very well put together and extremely delicious with variety daily
- The restaurant is not exactly cheap but the food is extremely good and culturally in tune with Peruvian dishes so I would have to say that it is worth eating in-house
- Asthetically, it is a business hotel but it in no way feels pretentious
- Nice area for jogging and safe to walk at night
All in all, very impressed during my two night stay. Thank you!

Room Tip: (I could not answer this question as I do not speak Spanish.. apologies)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Kv:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We appreciate your comments and assure you that we will be taking them into consideration to continue improving as a Hotel chain. Thank you for all your positive comments; we are glad to know that our service, installations and food and beverage options fulfilled your expectations.

We hope you visit us soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#7 of 226 in Lima
4.5 of 5 bubbles 687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Property: Atton San Isidro
Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing