We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel and everything works”
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #11 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
141 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good hotel and everything works”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This hotel is clean and spacious. There is a restaurante at the ground floor where you can have breakfast and dinner, it is good. The room were we stayed was clear, everything was clean and worked. This hotel is new. Location is very good if you wantto be close to something in San Isidro. There is another neiborgh called Miraflores that has more attactions closer. So it depends on what part of the city you want to visit. Anyway, San Isidro is one of the better places to be in Lima, specially if you are on business.

Room Tip: All the romos seems to have a reasonable view, nothing special, for me all were the same. They have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EdoSal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear EdoSal:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our services and culinary options, especially the buffet breakfast.

We thank you for the comments regarding our privileged location and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,526
    693
    94
    16
    4
See reviews for
232
418
74
1,337
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coromandel, New Zealand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We loved Lima. Very nice City. We stayed at the Atton San Isidro both before and after our Inca Trail experience. It was a friendly & luxurious hotel to choose & we were very happy with the experience. Staff were efficient and friendly, & the Restaurant was excellent. Had nice pool & outdoor area. We were also able to store our luggage safely while we travelled on to Cusco & it was waiting in our room upon our return (at no extra cost). The rooms are spacious & beds very comfortable. Would recommend this Hotel for anyone visiting Lima.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Jan H:

On behalf of Atton San Isidro, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are extremely happy to know that our installations and hotel services fulfilled your expectations and hope that during your next visit to Peru Atton San Isidro would be your first choice.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This is a new a new, modern and very well decorated hotel in Lima.
The staff is also very helpfull.
The location is good if you are on a business trip (San Isidro).

Breakfast and services in general are very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tata_viajante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Tata_viajante:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon.
Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel is located in the financial and embassy area of Lima. Neighborhood is upscale, lots of security due to number of embassies there. Within walking distance of Huallamarca pyramid museum , the top restaurant in Peru(#13 in world)and the beautiful Country Club Lima hotel with its lovely shops. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Ceviche at hotel bar/lobby area was some of the best we had in Peru. Rooms were comfortable clean and quiet. Great place as a "headquarters" for exploring Lima.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caroline s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear caroline s:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

For us, it is extremely important to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us and that our facilities and installations were of their liking. Furthermore, I would like to thank you for mentioning the convenience of our location and the culinary options we have to offer in our hotel´s restaurant.

We hope to see you back again soon, it would be our pleasure to have you back in the Hotel!

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
50 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for two nights, the first night of our arrival in Lima, and the last night of our two week stay in Peru.
This is a nice hotel located in the business area of Lima. The hotel primary caters for business people but there were a few people like ourselves who were on holiday. The check in process was quick and the rooms nice. Beds were comfortable and I slept well.
We had dinner at the hotel both times we stayed. The first night I had a club sandwich and it was really nice. The second stay I had Lomo Saltado (a local beef dish) and this was very nice to.
Breakfast included a nice selection of hot meals such as bacon, eggs, potatoes etc, as well as cereals, yogurts and pastries.
All in all a nice hotel which I would reccomend for a short stay in Lima.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David7London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear David7London:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure that you enjoyed our installations, level of service offered and culinary options during your stay.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McAllen, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

I been in couple of hotels on Lima, when I stayed in Atton Hotel I was surprised they have a personal treat. They make sure that you feel comfortable, great food, great people, great place to stay. I recommend it to anyone that want to feel at home, even you are away

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank PedroRangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear PedroRangel:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the facilities and the level of service fulfilled your expectations.

We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
148 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here for one night at the start of our honeymoon, after a particularly arduous flight from Miami. We were on our way to Iquitos in the north of Peru. The Atton is in the financial district, which is very clean and safe to walk around. The hotel is also just round the corner from the Huallamarca, the restored Adobe Pyramid (literally less than five minutes walk). The staff at the hotel are polite, you get a welcome drink upon arrival, rooms are clean and have excellent wi-fi. Breakfast was a wide ranging buffet style, and I noticed a good mix of both tourists and business people. There is also a gym which is reasonably well equipped. We intend to return to Lima at some point, and this will definitely be on the list of places to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boyvision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Boyvision:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Atton San Isidro. On behalf of the Atton team, we would like to thank you for the warm words regarding our installations, food options and level of service.

It would be our pleasure to see you soon in the Hotel.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#7 of 228 in Lima
4.5 of 5 bubbles 758 reviews
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Property: Atton San Isidro
Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing