We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip in Peru”
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #11 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2014

A very nice hotel. Excellent staf. Very good restaurant. Excellent breakfast. We can recomment this hotel!
Fabulous hotel. Nice lounge and bar. It was our last night in Lima, but a excelent finish from our trip true Peru.

Room Tip: Quiet, nice and friendly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Willy S:

On behalf of the staff at Atton San Isidro, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are delighted to know that our staff, culinary options and installations fulfilled your expectations. Comments like yours allow us to continue improving as a team.

It would be a pleasure to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,783)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

413 - 419 of 2,783 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

We did a meeting at the Atton Hotel a few weeks ago and I was really impressed with every aspect of the hotel. Whether housekeeping, front desk, restaurant, AV, conference services, sales, every single person I dealt with was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. The hotel has lots of windows and while Lima was overcast the whole time I was there, the hotel made it feel brighter. I would highly recommend this hotel for the business traveler or for meetings. It exceeded my expectations

Room Tip: Rooms that face the courtyard may be noisier because of music and the outside patio area if you like...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cook2Knit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Cook2Knit1:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure to know we fulfilled your expectations and that all of our personnel we able to assist you efficiently. It is extremely important for us to know that our service standards are seen throughout the entire staff, which is why we thank you for your comments.

We would be delighted to have you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hotels Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Stayed in Peru on business trip. Usually stay at the JW but client had relationship here. Not the same level as JW - but rooms were clean and breakfast was fine. Only had a room with handicapped bathroom - so didn't have enough space in bathroom for all my stuff - only complaint.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WC8882013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear WC8882013:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is because of positive feedback like yours that we are able to continue improving as a Hotel, thus providing a more comfortable experience during your next visit.

We hope to have you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hotels Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Fabulous hotel. Clean light and airy. The best bit for us is breakfast. Everything tasted good from scrambled eggs, bacon, mini sausages to the cold platter, fresh fruit and pastries and biscuits. And to top it off the coffee was great to. Already looking forward to coming back on our last night in Peru.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Palina10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Palina10:

On behalf of Atton San Isidro, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities were of your liking.
Thank you for the comments regarding breakfast, we are glad you liked it.

Hope to see back soon!

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This hotel is clean and spacious. There is a restaurante at the ground floor where you can have breakfast and dinner, it is good. The room were we stayed was clear, everything was clean and worked. This hotel is new. Location is very good if you wantto be close to something in San Isidro. There is another neiborgh called Miraflores that has more attactions closer. So it depends on what part of the city you want to visit. Anyway, San Isidro is one of the better places to be in Lima, specially if you are on business.

Room Tip: All the romos seems to have a reasonable view, nothing special, for me all were the same. They have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdoSal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear EdoSal:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our services and culinary options, especially the buffet breakfast.

We thank you for the comments regarding our privileged location and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We loved Lima. Very nice City. We stayed at the Atton San Isidro both before and after our Inca Trail experience. It was a friendly & luxurious hotel to choose & we were very happy with the experience. Staff were efficient and friendly, & the Restaurant was excellent. Had nice pool & outdoor area. We were also able to store our luggage safely while we travelled on to Cusco & it was waiting in our room upon our return (at no extra cost). The rooms are spacious & beds very comfortable. Would recommend this Hotel for anyone visiting Lima.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Jan H:

On behalf of Atton San Isidro, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the travelers.

We are extremely happy to know that our installations and hotel services fulfilled your expectations and hope that during your next visit to Peru Atton San Isidro would be your first choice.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This is a new a new, modern and very well decorated hotel in Lima.
The staff is also very helpfull.
The location is good if you are on a business trip (San Isidro).

Breakfast and services in general are very good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tata_viajante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Guest Relations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Tata_viajante:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon.
Kind regards,

Atton Hoteles Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#7 of 234 in Lima
873 reviews
San Isidro
Swissotel Lima
Swissotel Lima
#9 of 234 in Lima
1,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 234 in Lima
1,277 reviews
San Isidro
BTH Hotel
BTH Hotel
#21 of 234 in Lima
700 reviews
San Isidro
Melia Lima
Melia Lima
#31 of 234 in Lima
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: £77 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing