We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”
Review of Rigoletto Lima

Rigoletto Lima
Ranked #11 of 2,511 Restaurants in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: An authetic Italian vibe makes Rigoletto a gathering place for locals and hip visitors. The menu is traditional Tuscan with varied daily special and samplinig of regional dishes, excellent food, great service and great atmosphere.
Kingston-Upon-Thames
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Highly recommend this restaurant. Service was first class. Decor was nice. Food was AMAZING. Pasta one of the best dishes I have ever had, and my father is Sicilian. Great value. Five star.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyC23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    539
    168
    53
    20
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las vegas
2 reviews
“The food and service.”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The good was delicious, I ate a spaghetti alla bolognesa and the service was excellent, they were very attentive.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richie0928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Meal”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We loved the Peruvian cuisine on our trip, but were ready for a nice Italian dinner before our flight home. The service was wonderful and the food even better. The osso buco and risotto were wonderful. There was also a nice wine selection. The prices were very reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank H0tlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A great Italian in the midst of Miraflores”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Delicious pasta, good wine and attentive service. Been there twice and will most certainly go there again on my two weeks visit in Lima.

Helpful?
Thank KennethBack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South America
Level Contributor
440 reviews
337 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Good Food, not a nice place”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

If you want a place with ok/good food, packed with tourists trusting the 8th best restaurant in the Trip Advisor ranking, you can go there. If you want a cool place, cozy, with nice decor, see cool people definetly is not the place. I will never repeat this restaurant. I don't like restaurants that only the food is ok, if I am paying I want everything to be great, not just the food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AAppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rigoletto Lima also viewed

 
Lima, Lima Region
 

Been to Rigoletto Lima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing