We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Ranked #16 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Mattress too soft and rooms quiet small for a couple sharing for more than a night or two. Overall location and staff were friendly enough .. breakfast was also very good. Ensure to get a good price else maybe look at the other Hilton as are is good

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Paschal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Paschal
Thank you for your kind comments, we look forward to having you again with us. please let me know if a I may be of further assistance on your next trip.
Cordial regards.
GTissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

449 - 455 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014

I have stayed here several times for business. The staff is always friendly and helpful, they make you feel very welcome. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the location is walking distance to shopping and entertainment (Pizza Street).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Dean
Very glad to hear that you feel right at home in our hotel, please do not hesitate to contact me if I can help in any way on next trip to Lima, we would be glad to assist you.
Cordial regards.
GTissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Great hotel at a terrific location, in the middle of Miraflores district... The hotel service, especially the concierge were fantastic.. Breakfast quite good in variety and taste! The only black spot, the disturbing noise inside the hotel, at 3 different occasions within one day... Kids running and bumping doors 9am, some kind of drilling construction in the afternoon, and various banging sounds early in the evening... Poor noise quality sadly

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Yannis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Yannis,
Thank you for the kind comments and I apologize for the disturbances next to your room, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the surrounding area.
Kind regards.
GTissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

if paying rack rate over priced.i was on business so did not care.cheaper hotels in the area just as nice or nicer. staff is great so is the breakfast buffet.for dinner there are lots of good restaurants in walking distance and the area is overly safe. be careful of your valuables and money in the room and laundry service management will not do anything to correct a theft issue and just tell you a poorly issued sorry.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Troy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Troy,

Thank you for your kind comments, I am most sorry for the confusion regarding the safe in your room, please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of further assistance. we would be very happy to have you amongst us again soon.
Cordial regards
GTissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This was my second stay at this hotel and it was fine.
It is in a safe location, so its fine to work around and do a bit of shopping etc if you have the time.
The bar and restaurant areas were OK and there is a well equipped Gym.
My only negative comment would be that the rooms are getting a bit dated and are in need of a facelift, particularly the bathrooms.
Would I stay here again?
Probably, if I was on my own or with colleagues as it offers good value for money.
If I was booking something with clients, I would probably go for a hotel with more modern rooms.
If the rooms were updated, I would not hesitate as it is a nice hotel and very well run.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Froggy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Froggy 23,
Thank you so much for the kind review, and we do hope we will be your first choice when visitng Peru again, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if i may be of further assistance..
Kind regards.
GTIssier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I have been traveling to Lima for business for the past two years. My agent has always booked me at the IBIS in Miraflores, a reasonable price with breakfast included. I wanted to get into a nicer hotel at and did my research to find the DoubleTree; being an Honors member, I was happy to see a reasonable price at DoubleTree. The hotel is a very nice full service hotel for a reasonable price. Be sure to book in advance to avoid the higher rate that can be charged. If I had to pay the higher rate, I would have stayed at the IBIS.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Michael J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Michael

Thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay with us, we look forward to having you again with soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for any further information thast you might need.
Kind regards.
G Tissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This was a great hotel, helpful staff, in a nice location in Mira Flores. Highly recommend it. Wheelchair accessibility was important to me. This hotel had everything I wanted. Very near to restaurants and other attractions. I have only good things to say about this hotel and its staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Adam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFTissier, General Manager at El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Adam,
I was a great pleasure to have amongst our distinguished guest and we hope that your travels may be as good as the one in Peru.
Kind regards.
GTissier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 234 in Lima
1,277 reviews
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Belmond Miraflores Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Address: Jr. Independencia 141, Lima LIMA 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Lima
#14 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#15 Business Hotel in Lima
#26 Romantic Hotel in Lima
Price Range: £109 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the comforts of home at our Lima hotel in Miraflores, just 30 minutes from LIM airport. Offers fitness center, fine dining and Peruvian folklore shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing