We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Belmond Miraflores Park
Ranked #1 of 230 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Beautiful views of the ocean and the city. The room had a bed, sofa, chairs, table, and desk. It was well decorated and very comfortable. The bed was also very comfortable and the room was quiet. The bathroom was luxurious with a tub and a separate shower. The toilet was in a separate room. We could have stayed here for weeks. The only slight problem are the elevators which are a bit slow and small. So there can be a wait.

Room Tip: I'm not sure there is a bad room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drsjewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments which will aid us in constant improvement and upkeeping of our level of service.

We remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

705 - 711 of 1,563 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2013

We were booked in here at the end of a Lindblad/National Geographic tour so we didn't have much time to enjoy the hotel and the amenities, but we enjoyed every corner and every minute.
It's simply a class act in every way. Really can't add mcre to that. Sorry we didn't ahave more time to enjoy it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joel_Tzipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We are pleased that your stay in our hotel has met your expectations.

Thank you for your comments which encourage us to every day in order to give the best service to our guests.

Kind regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Views of the ocean. great service. Nice exercise room...small but great view. Good location for sightseeing and walks/runs along the ocean. close to excellent seafood restaurants... good breakfast buffet

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JASpeaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments which will aid us in constant improvement and upkeeping of our level of service.

We remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We arrived after dark and the first impression is that finally in Lima a bit of peace away from all the traffic. The lobby was beautifully lit with a huge floral display as the centerpiece. The lobby and rooms are all beautiful. The marble bath had all the necessary amenities. The location is very nice with a view of the sea and a long sidewalk out front if you care to use it. We had breakfast on the terrace outside and it was lovely. Highly recommend this hotel is you go to Lima.

Room Tip: Recommend a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Openstudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

We are pleased that your stay in our hotel has met your expectations.

Thank you for your comments which encourage us to every day in order to give the best service to our guests.

Kind regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This hotel was on our Abercrombie & Kent itinerary for our trip to Machu Picchu and the Sacred Valley. The hotel's location and view is beautiful...right along the Pacific Ocean promenade. The included breakfast buffet was wonderful, fresh, with the best bread selection. The concierge desk arranged an awesome Nasca Lines excursion at the end of our tour. Good spa treatments, and an excellent Japanese-Peruvian restaurant on site. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CapeMayLover309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

We are pleased that your stay in our hotel has met your expectations.

Thank you for your comments which encourage us to every day in order to give the best service to our guests.

Kind regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

This is a very upscale hotel with large suites and bath house featuring sauna and roman bath inside. The service is perfect and if you are lucky enough to have Ms Rosa F. Prada as a concierge you don' t have to worry about where to eat, go and how. She fulfill everything. Excellent location too.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Dusecaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments which will aid us in constant improvement and upkeeping of our level of service.

We remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I stayed here with a large group when traveling through Peru and was not disappointed with the location or the beautiful architecture. The service was slow, but not overwhelmingly so, and the staff was fairly accommodating. There is a large new mall just a short walk down the road from the hotel which can get you all the comforts of home, and you can access any neighborhood in the city in a short amount of time. The rooftop pool is amazing, and they serve daily breakfast out on the patio. I'd stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philip E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments which will aid us in constant improvement and upkeeping of our level of service.

We remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Laurent Carrasset
Managing Director, Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#16 of 230 in Lima
1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmond Miraflores Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmond Miraflores Park

Address: Av Malecon de la Reserva 1035, Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Lima
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#1 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#2 Family Hotel in Lima
#10 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range: £168 - £450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Belmond Miraflores Park 5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There’s something special about a room with a sea view. Waking up to the image of sun-gilded waves in the morning. Watching the moonlight play along the surf late at night. When that sea view is offered by a hotel in a bustling Latin American capital city, it is something very special indeed. We’re willing to bet that there are few city hotels that can cite a string of palm trees as their closest neighbors. Set in a verdant garden atop a towering cliff, Belmond Miraflores Park is a true urban sanctuary. The hotel takes its name from the well-heeled neighborhood of Miraflores. This suburb of Lima is loved by locals for its luxury shopping and blooming six-mile boardwalk that borders the Pacific. It’s no coincidence that Miraflores translates to “Look! Flowers!” in English. Whether you’re with us for business or for leisure, Belmond Miraflores Park is destined to impress. There’s a sophisticated Executive Lounge on the tenth floor in which you can while away those work hours in style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Belmond Miraflores Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Miraflores Park
Miraflores Park Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing