We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belmond Miraflores Park
Nearby Hotels
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$398
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$348
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$433
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,693)
Filter reviews
1,693 results
Traveller rating
1,361
272
32
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
272
32
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolobservatory restauranttop floorocean viewpresidential suitebeautiful hotelmachu picchuthe cliffbreakfast is servedpisco sourstwo nightsshopping mallbreakfast roomfive star hotelsitting arearooms are largecar service
Filter
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 1,693 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

It's locations is far from the noisy city, in a very nice neigborhood yet it is near of everything. They have a very high quality linens and cleanses in their rooms, with a beautiful view. The buffet at breakfast it is very good with a very friendly staff. The swimming pool is really a just a pond so you can enjoy the views while you refresh yourself. The bar and the lobby have a good atmosphere.
I will come back if i go back to Lima.
We did a 10 day tour with Trip Peru, and I don't recommend you to contac them because the prices of the services like transfers and bus, train tickets, they are in soles and they charge them to you in Dollars ! and for a example one ride from the airport cost you 16 dlls per the complete car and they charged us per person !! So try sincerely to avoid them.

Room Tip: We had upper rooms in the 6th & 7th floor so we did have a wonderful stay.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pilar18_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear ​Guest​,

We are glad to know you have enjoy your stay with us, the views to the Pacific Ocean from our breakfast restaurant is one of our highlights.

All our team in Belmond Miraflores Park wants all our guest feel special with us. ​

Regardind the taxis, we recommend to use our services due to security reasons ​ as it is important for our guests.

Best regards,


Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

If you want to have great views this hotel has them. Watch the Para-sailers almost land in your room as they glide by. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ate dinner in the restaurant and enjoyed it. Would give it 41/2 stars if you could give halves. I save 5 star for extra special experiences, this place was great.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabba1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear ​Guest​,

​Miraflores is a great city and offers many outdoors options to our visitors, as you saw during your visit. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us, we will work harder in order to get your five stars! Looking forward for your next visit.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We had a great family stay there. Every was perfect. Rooms, breakfast, gym, pool and front desk staff. The view from the their breakfast area was amazing. The location can't be beat. I booked my full trip via Ursula in their "tour" devision.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank mdh95070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, Director General at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear mdh95070,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Lima and for sharing your great experience with all Trip Advisor´s readers.

It is a true pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team has created memorable experiences that you have taken back home. As I always say, there is only one way to have a happy guest and that is having a happy team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Great view, Excellent food. Warm attention. Extremely clean. Individual and personalized treatment. A real five stars. However, the gymnasium is really poor, and swimming pool almost doesn't' exist. Relation prize/benefits are OK. Be aware of events and external parties. Assure you will have a room far from loud music. Take advantage of walking places around the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms looking at see, and for middle floors or upper. Not too close of roof, to avoid regular and frequent parties.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The hotel is very well located and the staff are friendly, professional and efficient. The buffet breakfast is excellent - the best we had on a 4-week trip. After a 22-hour journey to Peru we were delighted with our quietly located, stylish and modern room, comfortable bed and power shower. Whilst we generally prefer boutique, characterful hotels, Miraflores Park is an ideal first stop to relax and refresh before embarking on a Peruvian adventure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kent-UK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews