We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belmond Miraflores Park
Nearby Hotels
Hotel B(Lima)
US$553
US$534
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$591
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$260
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Santa(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
1,344
271
32
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,344
271
32
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolobservatory restauranttop floorocean viewpresidential suitebeautiful hotelmachu picchuthe cliffbreakfast is servedpisco sourstwo nightsshopping mallbreakfast roomfive star hotelsitting arearooms are largecar service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
731 - 736 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel is located right on the Ocean with a wonderful view. You can watch the paragliders from your room. Take a walk in the park that is right out of the front door and a short walk from the mall on the cliff. Nice bar with good food. Very classy hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have a good view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Pete R,

We're glad you enjoyed your stay, the ocean view and our newly remodeled Belo Bar.

Hope to receive you as a guest again in a near future.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director
Belmond Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here at start of a packaged tour, so can't comment on price/value, but the location, facilities and service were excellent. Located across from a nice park and terrific running/walking path that goes for miles along the bluff. Rooms were quiet, comfortable and well-maintained, and the two times we needed service (king bed needed to be two twins; TV issue) they were there quickly and fixed the issue.
Rooftop pool, breakfast and fitness center all top-notch. Bartenders friendly and helpful in recommending local beers and cocktails.
Short walk to an excellent outdoor mall with restaurant options (mainly chains); local restaurants also an easy walk.

Room Tip: Ask for the park view!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank seattle1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Seattle 1299,

Thank you very much for you recent visit to the hotel and for write us a review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Also, we would like to thank you for the congratulations to ours Bartenders. We will share your comments with them.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Excellent experience all around. . Arrival after midnight without luggage. At check-in we were offered drinks ( chose freshly squeezed orange juice), toiletries. Our standard room, more like a suite, was huge with floor to ceiling windows overlooking ocean, curving coastline and a bit of the neighborhood. Large comfortable bed, couch by window, easy chairs, desk . Large closet contained safe, ironing board and iron. Bathroom, also large, had separate tub and shower.
Included buffet breakfast had OJ, tropical jiuces, cereals,fruits, yogurts, meats, cheeses, salmon. a huge variety of breads, jams, pastries. Eggs, made to order,at the chef station were delicious. with bacon and sausages. Coffee or capuccino. Service always friendly, prompt.
Cconcierge, Aldo, was most helpful with dinner reservations, folkloric show. Upon our departure, he came over to wish us farewell.
Noted bicycles at entrance but didn't have time to used them. Sauna in spa excellent.
Most international flights arrive and depart at nght. After check -out we we offered option to use executive lounge, which included a substantial lunch and evening nibbles -pizza, sandwiches, fruit. Drinks always available. A showere available there.
Miraflores area is delightful, by the ocean. We walked along ocean cliffs to malll, Larcomar, for lunch and shopping. Nearby homes and buildings attractive.
All personel, lobby front desk, restaurant, maids were extremely helpful, friendly and smiling. I truly enjoyed this property and was happy to come back after our sojourn to Andes.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Marie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Marie m,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice and complete review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will share your comments with Aldo and we will congratulate him for his performance.

Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Our family was only able to stay at this hotel for a one night layover, but it is the best option if you have the time and money to spend in Lima. It's also in the best location if you're looking for safety and quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Becker135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Becker 135,

Thak you for taking the time to write us a review.

It is so sad to hear that you only stayed a night with us. We hope you will visit us again and can provide different experiences we have for you and your family in Belmond Miraflores Park.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel lobby looked peaceful and calm, but a bit weird to me. It looked simple to me at the check in area, but once walking behind the stair, in the middle of lobby, the decoration was classy. The room and others were great as I always mentioned. I mean if you pay more, you suppose get good product and service. Breakfast at the top, the view was great, but for food I think there're less protein, but many selection of bread and pastery.

The location is superb I can't argue. It's in the middle of the park which I could have nice walk for 2 days and see pacific ocean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chintana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Chintana T,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

Regarding the breakfast, we have Egg Station where we offer: omellets, scramble eggs, fried eggs. But we will check the options that we offer in the breakfast buffet to improve it.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews