We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belmond Miraflores Park
Nearby Hotels
US$250
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel B(Lima)
US$553
US$534
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Bella Miraflores(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
1,344
271
32
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,344
271
32
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolobservatory restauranttop floorocean viewpresidential suitebeautiful hotelmachu picchuthe cliffbreakfast is servedpisco sourstwo nightsshopping mallbreakfast roomfive star hotelsitting arearooms are largecar service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
728 - 733 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Following some serious partying and trekking in Cusco and the Andes, this is a perfect location to relax and enjoy the amazing hotel restaurant (does not feel like a hotel restaurant rather a high quality restaurant with great art).

The staff treat you with great respect and if you get a suite, you get access to the executive lounge which puts on great breakfasts and lunch and of course cocktails in the evening.

Also very easy to get some surfing in with the sea front location

PS. if you are looking for hiking gear, Tattoo (the shop) is located really close by in Larcomar shopping centre.

Highly recommended for couples... The Spa has some very skilled masseuses

Room Tip: ask for sea facing, if you choose a suite you get access to the executive lounge.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BruceOfLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear BruceOfLondon,

We are glad you had a fun trip in Peru and recharged your energy at our hotel.

We really appreciate your comments in this review.

We hope you to return soon.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel location is one of the features I love; just across from a park, a couple of blocks near to a great shopping and if you are an explorer you can walk to the Museum of Modern Art of Lima and the "Parque del Amor".

The Hotel has a free bike service were you you can take a bike and explore the area of ​​Miraflores.

The rooms are very cozy with a nice and very clean environment. The spacious bathrooms have showers and bathtubs. At night, they prepare the room for sleeping, which seemed to me an excellent service.

The terrace has an infinity pool, gym and restaurant where you can take breakfast .

The internet service is good sign.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sofiaebox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Sofiaebox,

It is a pleasure to receive comments like yours. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Lima and our hotel.

Hope to receive you as a guest soon in a near future.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We arrived into Lima late at night...as many US flights do..but the welcome we received at the Lima Miraflores Park was as warm as sunshine! Our room was large with floor to ceiling windows. Although we couldn't see anything at night, when we woke up the next day we saw the glorious pacific ocean and a bit of Lima city, including a close by church. Definitely worth the extra for an ocean view room!

The included breakfast was on the 11th floor, in an bright room overlooking the city and the ocean. Buffet was quite good, although the eggs were cool. You can also ordered omelettes to taste. We didn't have dinner at the hotel, but we enjoyed time in the bar with pisco sours and soothing bosso nova music. We loved our stay here and will certainly stay again.

Lastly, the location couldn't have been better. We spent several days exploring the city, and the location in Miraflores was safe, lovely and convenient!

Room Tip: Ocean view is totally worth it. Breathtaking!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyTravellersTw0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Guest,

What a nice review! Thank you very much for this!

We are glad you enjoyed the view and the time you spent in the hotel.

You have to come back to try our Restaurant Tragaluz.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel is located right on the Ocean with a wonderful view. You can watch the paragliders from your room. Take a walk in the park that is right out of the front door and a short walk from the mall on the cliff. Nice bar with good food. Very classy hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have a good view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Pete R,

We're glad you enjoyed your stay, the ocean view and our newly remodeled Belo Bar.

Hope to receive you as a guest again in a near future.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director
Belmond Peru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here at start of a packaged tour, so can't comment on price/value, but the location, facilities and service were excellent. Located across from a nice park and terrific running/walking path that goes for miles along the bluff. Rooms were quiet, comfortable and well-maintained, and the two times we needed service (king bed needed to be two twins; TV issue) they were there quickly and fixed the issue.
Rooftop pool, breakfast and fitness center all top-notch. Bartenders friendly and helpful in recommending local beers and cocktails.
Short walk to an excellent outdoor mall with restaurant options (mainly chains); local restaurants also an easy walk.

Room Tip: Ask for the park view!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank seattle1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oeperu, General Manager at Belmond Miraflores Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Seattle 1299,

Thank you very much for you recent visit to the hotel and for write us a review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Also, we would like to thank you for the congratulations to ours Bartenders. We will share your comments with them.

Best regards,

Laurent Carrasset
Regional Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews