We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rolls Royce, Chanel, Prada, Radisson Decapolis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
Ranked #28 of 229 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We came to Peru fora month and were getting almost depressed due to the hotels. Then we found the Radisson.

Excellent location, wonderful facilities, gym, pool, bar etc. The rooms are nicely air conditions, modern and the beds very comfortable.

Overall one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, and we have travelled the world

Incredible value for money.

Well done Radisson, a very well run friendly hotel with everything we want.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DarrenScottSalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your fantastic comments! Our goal is to make each and every guest enjoy a great time in our property.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Again, thank you very much!

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,988)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

413 - 419 of 1,988 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

they say the most important aspect of any property is the location and when it comes to this, this hotel has it. If you like shopping you are a few minutes from Larcomar, a couple of big department stores or the inca markets to buy sudo-traditional ornaments (I must admit I bought some Christmas decorations and a couple of vases). Restaurants are abundant.

However what is even better are the local parks. If you are lucky enough to be there on a Saturday/Sunday go to Parques Kennedy / Junio and the sunken area. In the evenings the locals have concerts or other events that bring the community together. I love them and although my Spanish is not good, nobody minds and encourage everyone to take part.

The hotel - well it is better than average. The rooms are light and airy and the breakfasts are really good. The pool on the roof is worth visiting, especially with the bar there making relaxing really easy.

Room Tip: stay away from the top floors, especially at the weekend. the noise from the roof bar does travel.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 879mikeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

This hotel is in a nice neighbourhood in Miraflores. It's close to the beach where there are some great restaurants and shopping areas. The breakfast buffet is really wonderful and the hotel staff are very helpful. Overall, we had a nice experience at this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

great location and clean rooms. breakfast was also delicious.
this hotel is within easy walking distance to the lovely malecon area and park. You can also walk to shops and restaurants. The restaurant in hotel is nothing special.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alaric0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Dear guest, we are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests.
Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service.

Sincerely,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The title of my review says it all. The staff bend over backwards to be helpful. Breakfast is excellent and I had both lunch and dinner there and was happy with both. The pisco sours at the downstairs bar are the best. Concierges make sure you have safe taxis to go both to and from the hotel. It is a good location and the rooms are clean, large and quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I was satisfied with my stay at this hotel. It is well managed, staff are friendly and professional, and rooms are decent size.

The breakfast was absolutely excellent, and offered both Peruvian and international options.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Thank Eric_Lemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Just returned from a most memorable stay in Lima. The property was just what we had hoped it would be. We could walk to many restaurants and bars, shopping, and services. It is right across the street from a bank, so exchanging money was easy. Our package included breakfast, which was amazing -- fresh fruits, juices, breads, meats and cheeses, plus a full breakfast made-to-order breakfast menu. Our package also included a credit at the bar upstairs so we made sure to begin or end or evenings at the rooftop bar. We used the gym everyday, and with the exception of one day when I had to keep shooing another guest's kid from the edge of my treadmill (she was begging me to get off....), the gym was perfect for our 7-day visit. The beach is within sight, and within walking distance, but be prepared because Lima is on a cliff, so beach access is not easy on foot. Possible, just not easy. The rooms were modern and clean, but carpets could use a good steam. Wi-Fi worked on and off, made working a challenge. Service was great -- my husband and I speak Spanish, so language was not a challenge for us -- but our coworkers/travel companions did not speak any Spanish, and they did not find communication to be difficult at all. Should we ever find ourselves in Lima again, we would consider this property.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 1009. The 09 rooms are corner rooms with killer views on the higher floors, if you...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AZSportyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience in our Hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel during your stay and our team works. .

We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Crowne Plaza Lima
Crowne Plaza Lima
#34 of 229 in Lima
552 reviews
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 229 in Lima
1,197 reviews
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Address: Avenida 28 de Julio 151 | Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Lima
#12 Business Hotel in Lima
#15 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#22 Luxury Hotel in Lima
Price Range: £97 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Decapolis Miraflores Lima Hotel is located in the city's premier corporate and nightlife district, Miraflores. Hotel amenities include a Fitness Center, Business Center, wireless Internet access in all the hotel. Accommodations at the Radisson Hotel Lima Miraflores combine chic, modern design with Peruvian-inspired art, a lively atmosphere and superior amenities. Most guests will also receive the following upon check-in:$10 per day, per room credit to be used at any of the bars of the hotel. Full breakfast at Miso Restaurant Wireless Internet access Choose the Radisson and stay at one of the best hotels in Lima, Peru. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Decapolis Miraflores
Radisson Hotel Lima
Lima Radisson
Radisson Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing