We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
Ranked #28 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Nice rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Nice bathroom. Clean. This was the best we stayed at in Peru. Within walking distance to the ocean and park/restaurants/shops. English speaking staff were very attentive and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Jsenska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,067)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

389 - 395 of 2,068 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

The overall look and service were according to what I and my friends paid for. Well, it's a bit far from the coast and Miraflores park.

Comparing with Ibis, a budget hotel, I stayed at my 1st time. Radisson's far more better, but in terms of location Ibis Win.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chintana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you very much for your comments and the appreciation you have from our hotel.

Sincerely,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We spent the last 2 nights of our honeymoon here. Our think was that after a trek and a few days in the jungle we wanted a sure fire comfortable hotel on our way out of Peru. The Radisson was just that. It's a nice hotel, with great staff and service. The sushi bar served up excellent food and the roof-top bar was really cool (albeit completely empty when we visited). The hotel is in the heart of Miraflores with dozens of shops, restaurants and parks nearby.

It's not the newest or most luxurious looking hotel, but it's very nice and the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gavisphere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear guest:

We are thankful for your kindly words through Trip Advisor.com. We wanted to let you know that we appreciate your comments regarding our advantages and benefits that we could offer to other travelers.

We appreciate your time given.

All the best!

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The bedroom was faultless, clean all time , was very big and the breakfast excellent, the attention was wonderful and the hotel is located very near the sea and the cliffs. Also is very near of Paseo de las Pizzas, a good place to go at night.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Octavio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Miraflores is a very convenient place for tourist. It is just 10 minutes walk from Larcomar Shopping Mall. My family (with two kids) enjoy lot.
The breakfast has lots of variety. It's Italian restaurant has delicious food to choice with reasonable price. Staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHWong123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The staff was friendly and accommodating. They recommended an awesome sandwich shop and helped with travel plans to the airport. In addition, the shower was the best I had in all of Peru, which hit the spot because I had just traveled from the rainforest. Finally, the breakfast buffet in the morning was incredible and was alone worth staying in the hotel. Enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

I have shared your compliments with our team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize a job well done!

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Decapolis Miraflores we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lima!


All the best,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Lots of hotels in Lima - this hotel was a convenient, clean and decently priced option. The concierge service was great - helpful with phone calls for reservations, recommendations for sites and dinners, etc. Requested a room upgrade with ocean view, and received one free of charge. The rooms was spacious, and clean, as was the bathroom. Slightly musty smell in the room we received, but not overbearing. Ocean view partially obstructed by adjacent buildings, but visible and pretty nonetheless. The free wifi worked great in the room.

Best parts of the hotel include the following: Room service! decently priced (similar cost to adjacent nice restaurants), and food was delicious - ceviche and strawberry cheesecake were favorites. The morning breakfast - pretty expansive continental spread, but also with option to order an included warm breakfast entree. The stay included a pair of free drinks at the hotel bar - a loungey place with over the top decor, but fun. Didn't get a chance to visit the rooftop pool or gym which are also in the facility. Well located in Miraflores - about 30min drive from airport, 15 min drive to San Isidro district, 10-15mins walking distance to Kennedy Park and the Inca Market, and 10 mins walking distance to Larcomar.

Overall a very comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TToy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Service Manager at Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you for your valued time and for share with all the travelers about the services that we offer. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed each day with us.

All the best!

Sincerely,

Brenda Baldoceda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 234 in Lima
1,273 reviews
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Crowne Plaza Lima
Crowne Plaza Lima
#33 of 234 in Lima
564 reviews
Miraflores
El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Address: Avenida 28 de Julio 151 | Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Lima
#12 Business Hotel in Lima
#15 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#23 Luxury Hotel in Lima
Price Range: £80 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Decapolis Miraflores Lima Hotel is located in the city's premier corporate and nightlife district, Miraflores. Hotel amenities include a Fitness Center, Business Center, wireless Internet access in all the hotel. Accommodations at the Radisson Hotel Lima Miraflores combine chic, modern design with Peruvian-inspired art, a lively atmosphere and superior amenities. Most guests will also receive the following upon check-in:$10 per day, per room credit to be used at any of the bars of the hotel. Full breakfast at Miso Restaurant Wireless Internet access Choose the Radisson and stay at one of the best hotels in Lima, Peru. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Decapolis Miraflores
Radisson Hotel Lima
Lima Radisson
Radisson Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing