We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st Class experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Ranked #6 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2014

1st Class Hotel in a safe clean area of Miraflores. Great room, great staff, Executive Lounge was perfect. Roof top pool was wonderful, along with the views. Everone we came into contact with was very friendly and very accommodating. No issues whatsoever.

Will be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimmyGator103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear guest,

I am very pleased to learn that you were able to experience our bespoke service during your recent visit to Hilton Lima Miraflores. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,114 - 1,120 of 2,277 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

On business travel in Lima, Every area that I experienced in this hotel was excellent.
Cleanliness, modern features, service, was all above and beyond. Good location, Excellent breakfast service, all was first class. Will stay here again when in Lima.

Room Tip: Try and get a room opposite the front door area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear guest,

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Lima Miraflores while on business travel. If you haven’t already, I recommend you to try our famous French toast for breakfast next time you visit us.

Best regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

A fantastik hote when it comes to staff. One of a kind. And I spend approx 150 night a year travelling around the world. The hotel is new and fresh. But again; The staff is incredible! From the dorrman, reception, cleaning lady, coffebar staff, bar, concergiege, safety man, etc. The rooms are very fresh and nice masculine decorating. In fact; the hote is so nice that I arranged a meeting with the General Manger to expres my gratitude and satisfaction. Wonder when that will ever happen again. //Joakim

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joakim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Joakim S,

I very much appreciate your comments and compliments. I will forward this to the Team Members at Hilton Lima Miraflores. We take service very seriously and I am happy to read that travelers like you leave with great memories from Lima and the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Peru

Kindest regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Excellent location, breakfast, service... it is Hilton! My staying there was fundamental to a great trip to Lima! From the hotel I was able to walk around the best landscapes of Miraflores, being close to good restaurantes and Larcomar Shopping.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carvalho O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Lima Miraflores.
It is always a pleasure to read that we exceeded your expectations and helped to make your stay in Lima delightful. Miraflores has indeed beautiful landscapes and we are glad to be located very close to all of them.

We look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to Peru.

Best regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This is my sixth stay in Lima, my fourth hotel experience in the city and far and away the very best . I travel extensively in South America and Southeast Asia running very small group tours - looking always for great hotels….usually boutique hotels…and original and enjoyable restaurants. Remarkably….this Hilton has it all. It's beautiful but…even while large…conveys a sense of intimacy both in its interior spaces and its staff - all of whom, from waiters to the exceptional concierge - Juan Rolando - are personal and helpful. The beds are terrific as are the pillows, the rooms are spacious and seriously attractive and….amazingly…the food is first class from breakfast (that included what tasted like home-made pastry) to the bar (great salads, ceviche that is first class, drop dead desserts, coffee that is perfect)….I would be hard pressed to find a fault. in fact I can't! Why can't more hotels be like this???

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 39WEAVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Hilton Lima Miraflores.
I am glad you had a wonderful experience with us and that you also enjoyed our gastronomy. We are grateful for your comments about our beds, pillows and rooms. I will personally congratulate Juan Rolando and the rest of our Team Members for providing personal and helpful service.
We hope you continue having great travel experiences around the world with Hilton and look forward to welcoming you back to Lima soon.

Kind regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Having stayed at the JW Marriott Lima and this Hilton. I'd say this Hilton beats the JW hands-down. Although the rooms do not overlook the Pacific Ocean, it is very new and less busy, situated in a quiet area of Miraflores. As Diamond, we got upgraded to the 10th floor executive floor with access to the 11th floor executive lounge. The spread of food is much better than the one at the JW with wine available throughout the day. It also has an outdoor terrace where you can go out and enjoy the view during good weather. The 11th floor also has an infinity pool opened to all guests with a view of the Miraflores area. Staff is friendly and engaged in conversations with guest. I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank banjo518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review in Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to read that your experience at the Hilton Lima Miraflores exceeded your expectations and that you liked our executive lounge.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Lima Miraflores soon.

Kind regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Thank you Hilton Miraflores!! We had an unfortunate health crisis while visiting Peru. The entire staff; managers, front desk, security, restaurant, housekeeping, doorman, everyone was caring, helpful, kind and generous. The circumstances of our trip were unfortunate, I don't know what we would have done without the amazing individuals at this spectacular hotel.
Besides that, the breakfast was amazing, the accommodations were nice and the location was fantastic.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Lima Miraflores and for taking the time to write this review in Trip Advisor.
We hope you are feeling better. We are thankful for your comments and are glad that during your stay with us you felt like home. Thank you also for your comments on the breakfast, accommodation and location.

We hope you have the opportunity to come back to Peru soon. We will be glad to welcome you at hotel.

Best regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager
Hilton Lima Miraflores

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Belmond Miraflores Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
San Isidro
Swissotel Lima
Swissotel Lima
#9 of 234 in Lima
1,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lima Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lima Miraflores

Address: Av. La Paz 1099, Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 234 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: £142 - £256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hilton Lima Miraflores 4.5*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Lima Miraflores is ideally located in the heart of the Miraflores district, and within minutes to the vibrant Larcomar entertainment area, providing guests with recreational activities including shopping, theatre, museums, restaurants and parks. Our hotel combines traditional 18th century Peruvian architectonic elements with contemporary décor to create the perfect ambience while delivering the impeccable service demanded from corporate and leisure travelers. Our guestrooms are well-suited for those traveling on business or pleasure. include the Hilton Serenity™ Bed Collection, high speed wireless internet access, alarm clock with MP3 connection, in-room safe, mini-fridge and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Our 50 deluxe rooms are located on the higher floors including details for offering a more comfortable. Our hotel features 44 well-appointed Executive rooms and 17 suites, all with access to the Executive Lounge and in room high speed internet. Our Lounge is an ideal place to simply relax, watch the news or catch up on emails. A complimentary breakfast, light lunch and dinner are offered daily, additional snacks and beverages are served throughout the day. Our Restaurant and Lounge feature an array of distinctive Peruvian-American fusion flavors, and provides the opportunity to taste the acclaimed Peruvian national cocktail: Pisco Sour. After a delicious meal, unwind with a refreshing beverage at the bar, which opens onto a terrace at street level, filling the space with natural light and creating a pleasant al fresco atmosphere. We offer 9 flexible meeting rooms, including a main ballroom that can accommodate up to 400 guests. Our hotel is adjacent to Daniel A. Carrion Convention Center which holds up to 1,000 attendees in their amphitheater and one block away from Casa Prado Meeting Center. We also provide a 24 hour fully equipped Business Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Lima Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing