We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Ranked #6 of 236 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I am a Hilton member- so I usually stick to Hilton brands when we travel. This was a no brainer, most of the tripadvisor reviews were positive and seeing pictures of the property sealed the deal. We arrived late and we were promptly checked in and given access to our room. You should upgrade if you can to the executive lounge- it's worth the drinks, both alcoholic and non. The food at the lounge is pretty good- and definitely filled the void when we wanted more than a snack.
The view from the top deck is amazing and you can really take in the city from above.
The staff, the property, everything was really on par and made for an amazing trip.
The rates are def higher than you would pay for most hotels in Lima, but if you want to splurge, you won't regret it.
The area is residential and close to everything, including 3 great restaurants right as you exit the hotel. You should have no issue feeling unsafe, because the hotel is located in an upscale middle class neighborhood.
Overall, I would stay here in a heartbeat, no questions asked. We didn't have any issues with theft, crime or rude staff. I think the folks at Hilton Miraflores go out of their way to make sure you are happy and you have everything you need.

Room Tip: There is a pay phone in the hotel, past reception. Buy a 247 calling card to staff in touch with hom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juaners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,114 - 1,120 of 2,325 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

A new and modern hotel located in the very heart of Miraflores Discrict. The place to be when you are in Lima. Rooms are spacious and with a touch of design. Pool terrace is cool. Bar on the ground floor is also very cool. Breakfast is fine but the buffet is a bit disappointing. Spa is way too small. Overall: a great experience and the location is superb!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank enricos998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed here overnight after a late arrival into Lima - the ride from the airport was a lengthy one but traffic wasn't too bad. The hotel is just beautiful - very friendly front desk staff. Rooms were recently updated and we just loved it! Can't comment on night life or restaurants near by because we got in late and left early the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank courtneyCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This hotel is in Miraflores, but a little far from Avenida Larco or Parque Kennedy. iguess they need more door personnel. when I arrived there was not one to help me with my suitcase. I guess also the security personnel could not help.

It has a nice modern spacious lobby. front desk staff was friendly and courteous. room is really nice modern with a soft nice bed. Windows are sonud proof and that is important in Lima. there is a lot of street noise.

There are 4 restaurants right next door to the Hilton. You must try the hamburger place. Do not recall the name but best hamburger with peruvian fusion . the japanese place is really good as well.

Overall nice stay, good hotel, but I think this hotel is overpriced. It offers good value. good location. Nice hotel really nice rooms and amenities, but would not consider a 5 star or premium hotel to charge as high as prices I ve seen for this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ericucho n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I was back to this hotel during the last days of february 2014, and I must say it was excellent.From the staff in the pool deck to the bell-buttons, everyone did make sure of how to make me feel like home.
Executive Lounge awesome as always.
Social Bar & Restaurant, not even a word, simply marvellous.

Room Tip: Pay for the executive lounge rooms, you will not be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmarin1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I'm SO glad we made the choice to stay at this hotel during our time in Lima! It's really new and just beautifully done. It's VERY comfortable. Great nights' sleep! Very safe. And the staff was SO accommodating!!! Great restaurants on the same block too!

Jorge, the concierge, is tops!!! He helped us via email prior to our arrival, including arranging taxi reservations to and from the airport so we had nothing to worry about. And he had excellent restaurant suggestions as well.

I can't say enough good things about our stay there!! I'd definitely pick that hotel again! Absolutely no complaints from me!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank in2details
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We're top tier Diamond at Hilton. The Lima property we found the very well trained Hilton staff. Moreover, their executive floor/lounge we found outstanding. The best food all day long, happy hour and staff are a step above. Reception desk and Manager resolved minor problems in a great way. 6 day stay, birthday celebration and Hilton Miraflores was a great idea!
thanks

Room Tip: Pay for the executive level. It's well worth the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethencourte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Belmond Miraflores Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 236 in Lima
1,309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lima Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lima Miraflores

Address: Av. La Paz 1099, Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 236 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: £133 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hilton Lima Miraflores 4.5*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Lima Miraflores is ideally located in the heart of the Miraflores district, and within minutes to the vibrant Larcomar entertainment area, providing guests with recreational activities including shopping, theatre, museums, restaurants and parks. Our hotel combines traditional 18th century Peruvian architectonic elements with contemporary décor to create the perfect ambience while delivering the impeccable service demanded from corporate and leisure travelers. Our guestrooms are well-suited for those traveling on business or pleasure. include the Hilton Serenity™ Bed Collection, high speed wireless internet access, alarm clock with MP3 connection, in-room safe, mini-fridge and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Our 50 deluxe rooms are located on the higher floors including details for offering a more comfortable. Our hotel features 44 well-appointed Executive rooms and 17 suites, all with access to the Executive Lounge and in room high speed internet. Our Lounge is an ideal place to simply relax, watch the news or catch up on emails. A complimentary breakfast, light lunch and dinner are offered daily, additional snacks and beverages are served throughout the day. Our Restaurant and Lounge feature an array of distinctive Peruvian-American fusion flavors, and provides the opportunity to taste the acclaimed Peruvian national cocktail: Pisco Sour. After a delicious meal, unwind with a refreshing beverage at the bar, which opens onto a terrace at street level, filling the space with natural light and creating a pleasant al fresco atmosphere. We offer 9 flexible meeting rooms, including a main ballroom that can accommodate up to 400 guests. Our hotel is adjacent to Daniel A. Carrion Convention Center which holds up to 1,000 attendees in their amphitheater and one block away from Casa Prado Meeting Center. We also provide a 24 hour fully equipped Business Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Lima Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing