We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,689)
Filter reviews
2,689 results
Traveller rating
2,066
492
90
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,066
492
90
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge infinity pool social restaurant diamond member great hotel rooms are modern walking distance car service top floor highly recommend this hotel the entire staff few blocks machu picchu bottled water late check mira flores shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,689 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Hilton for a couple of days. I can not say more than a fantastic hotel with amazing staff. They really treat you with respect and help you with everything you need. We had the executive lounge so we had food included as well. Absolutely amazing food. I will strongly recommend this Hotel. You will never be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michaelbensaleh8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianT2689, Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dr. Michael Ben,

Thank you for your great recommendation. It fills us with joy to learn that our team members were able to offer you a memorable experience and that our food at the Executive Lounge was to your liking.

We look forward to your next stay at Hilton Lima Miraflores.

Sincerely,
Adrián Tarazona
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019

We stayed for 3 nights and were very satisfied. The hotel is quite up to date, very clean, with large rooms and bathrooms. Cookies in the room (Hilton Honors guest) were appreciated as were fruit which was available in the elevator lobby. The rooftop pool on the 11th floor was great and a nice place to relax.

Service was top notch with someone always there to open the door, ask questions etc. A specific thanks to Reuben for his help every day. The hotel is an easy 5 minute walk to the waterfront in one direction and 5 minutes to a large park and many restaurant options.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Medic_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019

We had a fabulous stay at Hilton. Miraflores is a great option for travelers interested in gourmet cuisine. Lots of excellent and famous restaurants were close to the hotel.
The hotel lobby was simple, not much decorating even for the Christmas Holidays. We have a suite with the street and peekaboo view of the water. The room was nice, big and clean. Our room rate was included access to the executive lounge. Unfortunately, we have no time to check it out. Front Desk and Concierge were friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this Hilton to other travelers.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2Travelnuts101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

The room was comfortable but no view. Hotel has high security. The concierge booked a city tour which WAS excellent. The swimming pool was really nice on top floor with great views. Ruben looked after us and was always cheerful and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank traveladdict1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019

Well, it's a Hilton, and as such they deliver in design and location. BUT, the standout point of this Hilton is their team, they are EXCELLENT. Friendly, polished, professional and helpful to a fault. A special shout out goes to Ruben the superbly friendly doorman who's make any establishment proud and Ivan at the check-in.

The service standards were expressed in a simple situation: our shower drain clogged. A quick call to reception, then we took a stroll, we came back, problem fixed and a nice little gift of a cheese plate to apologize for the inconvenience, excellent and thoughtful!

Also, the location affords easy access to Amaz, the amazing amazonian themed restaurant next door to the hotel. Do not miss Amaz, it will tingle your taste buds with the most intriguing jungle based food.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews