We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dazzler Lima

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Dazzler Lima
Ranked #14 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

Although my stay was a very short one..flight in late and early check-out for another flight...I highly recommend this hotel. I'm not a world traveler per se, but this reminded me of a high end boutique. I think the construction is brand new as it looked like everything in the room and bathroom was pristine. I wish I could have really stayed longer to enjoy the room as it was very comfy and inviting!

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Blackmolly44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Blackmolly44

We are very pleased with your stay at our Hotel and your kind words about our service.

We really wish you could saty longer wiht us in a next trip to Lima.

We hope to see you soon back in and you will be always welcome at Dazzler Lima.

Best regards from the staff and myself,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

941 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    532
    340
    52
    11
    6
See reviews for
220
303
36
194
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
FL
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

We really only just stayed the night here for a couple of hours, and had to take an early flight out the next day. But I really thought the hotel was very new and clean and wanted to review it. It was about 30 minutes from the airport. Seemed like a safe part of town. Front desk was very helpful- room was beautiful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aarmstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear aarmstr

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Very nice hotel in Miraflores, Lima. Pleasant environment. Breakfast is nothing special. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beds are very wide and comfortable, and so are the rooms and everything else.. Rates are steep, but I got much better reserving via a travel agency in Lima. When I stayed, there was a bit of confusion due to the Bolivarian games.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pH14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear pH14

We are very pleased with your stay at our Hotel and your kind words about our service.

We hope to see you soon back in Dazzler Lima

Best regards from the staff and myself,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hellevoetsluis
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

Very big room, nice and modern. Breakfast ok, but not special. Located near Kennedy Park. It is a business hotel, but also suitable for tourist. Nice view from roof where also a very small swimming pool is located.


  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Buddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Buddy S

We are very pleased with your stay at our Hotel and your kind words about our service.

We hope to see you soon back in Dazzler Lima.

Best regards from the staff and myself,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

I am staying at this hotel right now ... brand new hotel! big and spacious room!. Extremely clean, huge bed and beautifull ferniture!.
Hi speed wifi connection included ... sauna, pool and gym on the roof top with and amazing view of the Pacific ocean while exercising. You get exactly what you paid for and even more! Staff is beyond normal ... from the guys that clean your room to the front desk staff every person at this hotel is always smiling and making you feel at home.
Breakfast is good, could be better, what you get what you need to start your day.
I think I found my place in Lima! Keep on this excelent job guys (Bertha, Harry, Omar, Mariela and even the General Manager who is always asking to every guest how the stay is going and walking around the building) ! See you soon guys!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear John S

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us.

We are very pleased with your stay at our Hotel and your kind words about our service.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Ridge, North Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

My two sisters and I were in Lima to attend to our very sick father. While the circumstances of our visit was sad and difficult, I can't rave enough about the excellent service and beautiful surroundings of this hotel.

The front desk attendant, Brenda, was kind, thoughtful and helpful. One night my sister left her purse in the taxi and while I was rushing downstairs to the front desk to ask them to call the restaurant that they recommended, she was already on the phone with them and said, "The taxi is on his way back with her purse." My sister recovered her purse. Wow!

Additionally, Jose Antonio, the bellman was amazing. He earns his pay and tips with his extremely friendly smile, personality and by continuously anticipating his patrons needs. He offered my sister a wheelchair for the entire stay after realizing she is handicapped.

Unfortunately, our father passed away the day we had to leave and we wished our experience would have been in much happier circumstances. However, the service and the amenities that we received made this difficult trip much easier.

Keep up the great work Hotel Dazzler and I hope to see you in much happier circumstances soon.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Delys R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Dear Delys R,

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

We will be also contacting you trough private message in order to send you our best intentions regarding the circunstances.

We really aprecciate that due to this situtation you kindly invested a few minutes of your precious time in order to comment about our services.

Your review is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

You will be always welcome to Dazzler Lima, and we are really looking fordward to host you again.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

When we arrived at the Dazzler in Lima it was after travelling for many hours.
Most we were impressed with service that we recieved. Bertha, at the front desk goes out of her way to help. My husband had left his glasses at the reception and she tracked us down to the restauant to return them. The concierge and doorman were also very eager to help. It is for this reason that I am giving them a five star rating. It is apparent thAt the hotel is striving for excellence. The sauna and pool, and fitness facilities are amazing. With a sound system and relaxing lighting in the sauna, this hotel offers the very best in spa facilities. We took a shower after.....which didn't work. We invormed the front desk that there was no water in the shower. We c heck back later and they had already fixed the problem. It is apparent that they take their clients comment seriously and immediately resolve discovered issues.

I look forward to visiting the hotel again because with this response rate, and with the excellent service that their staff provides Dazzler will dazzle Lima once it works out some kinks. The breakfast staff should be trained by Bertha. They need to learn how to smile and be more attentive. Otherwise the experien ce was very good.

Room Tip: Breakfast is good,but not the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Saskia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Saskia W

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
Manager
Dazzler Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Casa Andina
Casa Andina
#16 of 226 in Lima
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dazzler Lima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dazzler Lima

Property: Dazzler Lima
Address: Av. Jose Pardo 879 esquina Roma , Lima , Peru, Lima Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Dazzler Lima 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Dazzler Lima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing