We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not have had a better experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Nice Oceanwiew
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice Oceanwiew
Elegant Masterbedroom Elegant Masterbedroom-2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Nice Oceanwiew
Elegant Masterbedroom
Elegant Masterbedroom-2
Comfortable Living Room
Complete Dining Room
Full Kitchenet
Some Drinks
Clean Bathroom
Privacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
donadpree
Columbia, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Could not have had a better experience”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The photos Cesar and Milie have posted to describe their apt are so beautiful. I never expected that the apt and the view would actually be even more beautiful, but they are. And the location is perfect. A 15 min walk to Larcomar. The 301 bus stops within 10 feet of front door. 301 takes you to Kennedy Park, Barranco and San Isidro. 24 hour attentive concierge. And cesar and Milie are consumate and professional hosts. They respond immediately to emails, answering even the most inane questions quickly. Cleaning is done weekly. And finally we found an assortment of personal needs products and condiments not typically available in a month long rental. All in all we could not have had a better experience. Thank you Cesar and Milie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Wish it were a two bed room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randolph...
1 review
“My Beautiful Trip to Lima”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed at the Ocean View Apt. in Miraflores for 3 weeks. It was excellent. Cesar and Milagos, the owners, were great. They were very helpful and most important to me was that they could speak English. I had my own conceriage. The apartment was in Miraflores, which was very safe and the apartment had 24hour security. It was close to some very nice restaurants, a convenience store across the street, and in less than 10min you could walk to Larcomar Mall. The apartment had all the comforts of home and was very clean. The kitchen has everything necessary, the furniture was comfortable, the bed was excellent, the shower was excellent and the view was beautiful. People of all ages were walking, jogging, biking etc, enjoying the outdoors during most of the day. It was marvelous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The water in the bath drained slowly
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee240320...
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
“Lima Vacation”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very lovely apartment, everything you could possibly need was provided, especially good for extended stays. Great location to, a few blocks from Lacomar, plenty of nearby restaurants, shopping, excellent views, and things to do, exercise facilities and pool. Owners were extremely accommodating and friendly. Security was 24-7. All-in-all a very pleasant place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view/security
Liked least: No heating or AC
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George R
Seattle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I spent one month in Lima staying at this wonderful apartment. The apartment is very comfortable with a television in both the living room as well as the bedroom. The balcony is a good size with nice view and made for a comfortable place to read. The neighborhood is quiet and I felt very safe. If I were to return to Lima, I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nebraskat...
1 review
“Great location, Cesar was WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment was very nice and very clean. Everything we needed for our week in Lima was right there. We could walk to many local attractions from the apartment. We loved drinking coffee and watching the ocean each morning and evening. Cesar met us there and stayed in contact prior to our stay and throughout our stay. Washer/dryer was handy. Although we didn't use them, Cesar supplied many toiletries, a hair dryer, cleaning supplies, etc. only two bath towels were provided (it would have been helpful to have several towels). We used the pool several times and it was almost like having a private pool. We hadn't used TripAdvisor before. We would love to work with Cesar again. We will book with Trip Advisor again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claus p
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“well located - excellent view”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great appartment, nice furniture, nice ocean view, within walking distance to Larcomar.
Noice from nearby road is not a problem

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboy4
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very nice quiet place in a safe area of Miraflores, close to Larcomar and the beach. I would highly recommend this apartment, it was new, clean, with a comfortable bed, also nice shower and tub!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaniness
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing