We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
96
32
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
32
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kennedy park the penthouse quiet cul de sac self catering powerful shower great location lovely boutique small kitchenette would stay here again quiet street minute walk metropolitano bus coffee machine highly recommend this hotel no hot water great area breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2018

Comfortable, clean and a great location.
The hotel is within walking distance to all attractions in Miraflores.
The staff are friendly and polite.
Our room had a small kitchenette with a stove and sink which was helpful when we didn't want to eat out.
Small balcony with no real view except of the quiet street but still nice to have and sit outside on a sunny morning.

Room tip: Balcony although small are still worthwhile
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NikolaPez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights at Atrium Miraflores hotel and enjoyed our stay very much. The shuttle service to and from the hotel worked wonderfully and the room was great, large and clean and even included a small kitchenette. The location is perfect, very close to the Parque Kennedy and restaurants, shops and touristy locations. The staff was so amazing and helpful all the time, couldn’t be any better! Breakfast was very nice as well, with variations every day. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank romy-12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2018

We stayed in a family suite at the beautiful Atrium Miraflores for two nights at the beginning of our Peru trip. The nicely decorated room consisted of two 3/4 bathrooms, a bedroom, an open loft with two twin beds, a kitchenette, sitting area with television and front and back balconies with nice seating. The hotel is well located right next to the Parque Kennedy and is walkable to many good Miraflores restaurants. Front desk staff is helpful, and the morning breakfast spread was good. Only downside was the lack of light-blocking curtains, which would have helped with sleeping through Lima's sunny early mornings (i.e. sunny at 5:30 am).

Two tips:
1. Don't be scared when your taxi driver takes you down a blind-ending ally. This is actually where the hotel is located, likely contributing to the relative quiet in bustling Lima.
2. Miraflores is a good hike from the airport -- 30 minutes without traffic. In morning rush hour, though, if you're trying to make a domestic flight to Cusco, etc., beware! It took us about 75 minutes from hotel to terminal. Pay attention to what the front desk staff tell you about timing (but know that we had a very easy time getting through the Lima airport as the hotel staff helpfully printed boarding passes for us).

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018

My husband and I stayed here during our time in Lima. We arrived very late at night and were met at the airport and delivered to the hotel without any issues. “Abner” at the front desk checked us in.. he was pleasant and friendly, even at 3 am. He was helpful and a great addition to the hotel staff. “Percy” was at the front desk later that same day. He was awesome...soft spoken and very helpful. His English was perfect and we had no trouble what so ever understanding him. He gave us directions to downtown Lima, how and where to catch the bus and even a few pointers for when were went exploring. He was bang on. Always smiling and eager to help he is the perfect person to have representing your hotel. We had a nice breakfast every morning with fruits, cereals or eggs cooked to order. The hotel is situated very close to Kennedy park and is an easy walk to everything in Miraflores. My husband and I walked everywhere and had no issues finding things. If we are ever back in Lima we would stay here in a heart beat. Thanks Percy and Abner

Room tip: Red flat room, king bed
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 66junebug66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

First impression finding this hotel online was looks promising. Room was more a small apartment well set up, decorated, large comfortable firm bed, nice kitchen dining space, clean bathroom new style, I really enjoyed this short stay & i would both stay here again & recommend to others as single & even for couples. Staff very helpful, english speaking as well. Hotel just located in quiet back street next to Kennedy park (cats) so close to lots of eating options. Organised an uber for me which was great!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews