We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
334
163
39
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
163
39
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paprika restaurant heated pool sauna and steam room real plaza clean hotel peruvian trip closet space definitely return to this hotel hotel is located upscale neighborhood peruvian cuisine upon check late flight room service next morning excellent breakfast the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located directly across from the hotel and excellent for travellers. We arrived at 11pm and were greeted with a smile and an English speaking employee. He answered all our questions and showed us our keys to our 2 rooms as we were traveling with our two teens.
Breakfast was a buffet style the next morning with foods to please any tastebuds.
We very much enjoyed our short stay in this clean hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MartyParty4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AldoS1479, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Lima City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Dear MartyParty4,

In name of Costa del Sol Wyndham City family, we cannot thank you enough for your fantastic comments.
We are pleased to know how comfortable you all were in your guestrooms during your stay.
We will make sure our associates are aware of your comments about their service oriented attitude and hospitality, kindly remarked by you in your public review. We also want to thank you for your mentioning our product comfort and service.

We are most grateful for your sharing your nice experience with all through your review and hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Always that I ravel to Lima for business I'm stays on this hotel. I like their services and the way that their personnel treat since you are entering to the lobby for your check in. The cleans of the room and the nice and relax environment for works or take a good rest are excellent. I recommends this hotel for anyone who travel to Lima for business. Have a very nice location with easy access to different locations and easy access from the airport.

Room tip: Excellent conditions
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank castro5841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AldoS1479, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Lima City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Dear Castro5841,

As replied, thank you very much for your fantastic comments, we appreciate you taking the time to write such great reviews. You have frankly covered a lot of what the hotel has to offer!! Our hotel staff strives to serve each and every guest who distinguishes us with their preference, the best possible way! Our goal is to exceed our customers’ expectations. Thank you for your remarkable high notes about our product and service.

We really look forward welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Great customer service as soon as you enter the door. My favorite part was the breakfast options. Hotel and rooms are very clean. The area is a bit far from Miraflores, but there is plenty of public transportation available nearby

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank alexjO6737GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AldoS1479, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Lima City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Dear AlexjO6737GS
Thank you very much for the time to write so good comments about your experience in our hotel, we are pleased to know that you enjoy our buffet breakfast.

We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Stayed at this hotel on business. Seminars were held in hotel facilities. Sweet little hotel, has just enough of everything. Restaurant keeps up with high gastronomic expectations when visiting Lima. The only downside was that although it was in a good neighborhood, the hotel was not very close to attractions for out-of-towners.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gerryz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

I checked in here at the last minute due dreadful service in another hotel. What a difference. All the staff could not have been more helpful. My room was lovely and the decor of this hotel is fabulous. The concierge was fantastic with his recommendations, providing maps and booking taxis. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Excursion05581332482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AldoS1479, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Lima City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Dear Excursion05581332482,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a delightful note! Our goal is to make each and every guest enjoy a great time in our property.
We are very happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and professional. I will publicly acknowledge all the staff showing your comments to our staff, so they can be motivated to continue with their excellent work.

Hopefully we will welcome you back in the not too distant future, for another wonderful stay. We appreciate your preference.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews