We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$125
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquarius On The Beach(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bluewater Lodge(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
59
80
101
40
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
80
101
40
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest western hexagonwashing machine and dryerfantastic locationhotel is situatedcooking facilitiesbus stopspecial thanksrooms are cleanhome away from homewailoaloa beachhexagonalpoolssupermarketcinemamartintarrbunits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Its a terrible hotel. its not even a hotel, i think its more of a motel.. I stayed in October 2010, I had requested for a delux room however i suspect i was given a standard. But you can hardly tell what is the difference between standard and deluxe. the room furnishing is OLD AND DEPLETING, the smells aweful, expired coffee and creme are put up in room, the fan sounds terible if it is turned on, and aircon is pathetic. The room itself is dull colored and light is very dim. bathroom is funny, and the door is sliding (made of wood) and it cannot even silde up properly..
we had 4 suitcase, and we called for a porter like 3 times still no 1 came, we had to carry our luggage downstairs and put in the car. PAHETIC PLACE, but i guess good for a transit but that depends if you can endure the service!

Room Tip: none of the rooms are nice!
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KomP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Whilst the hotel itself was average & the service OK the same cannot be said for their airport shuttle. We arrived in Fiji on Monday 17th October at 7.10pm. I had sent an E-Mail requesting shuttle pick up and it was confirmed that this would occur. The truth is that after 3 phone calls from the airport a DIRTY FILTY TAN COLOURED STATION WAGON WITH AN EQUALLY DIRTY FILTY DRIVER picked us up at 10.10pm. This is 3 HOURS AFTER OUR ARRIVAL IN FIJI. To make matters more unsavoury the hotels SHINY NEW MINI BUS WAS PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY. No explanation from the staff as to the manner in which we were collected.
Hotel management should be ashamed of themselves - Not a nice start to our Fijian Holiday!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I travel to Fiji on business regularly and both the Nadi and Suva Motor Inn are excellent hotels to stay in. The staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean. Over the past 7 years I have been staying with them they are constantly upgrading their hotels, both the general facilities and the rooms, so you don’t get the feeling it is becoming run down. My only criticism is that they cut down all of the lovely large mango trees at the fount to build a very odd entrance structure? Consequently there is now no shade in the car park and it looks a bit bare. So for business people who don’t like the 5 star hotels and want something a little more personnel or budget travellers passing through Nadi or Suva this is my recommendation.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Can't really complain too much, everything just screams average! Average rooms, average price, average hotel. Good location if you want to be near the airport and they offer a free shuttle service but not too much nearby in terms of things to do/restaurants etc. Ok for an overnight stop but nothing more. Pool was clean, restaurant looked ok but theres not much there.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Froogle89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

be friendly and so will they in return always let security/front desk where you are going ! i found it all good ! i was a bit hesitant after reading some earlier reviews ! but for me it was all good ! Just remember the saying fiji time ! its all a bit relaxed ! sept 2011! super market next door bakery and a few speciality shops chemist etc ! i was picked up and dropped off at the hotel for my dive trips and tours organised by the hotel tour desk at the same rate ( price) i could get my self ! just make sure you let them know you want breakfast quick before you go ! ha ! fiji time

Room Tip: i scouted around and asked staff to show me other rooms it seemed the better quality rooms were at the back of the property 2 bed apartment and large self contained large type rooms being very weel appointed and it would be quieter up the back
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank g l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews