We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“faulty towers”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

we were upgraded to room with tv,, i dread to imagine our original..it was a bed in a box, with rust and mould and soap scum, stained bedding, and the smell was not clinical.. no chairs or tables, the standard room i booked online was horrific. we upgraded for an extra 47$ to a room that was ok, had a tiny balconey, overlooked the attractive putrid green spa.. we itched all night.. unsure if mosquitos or bed lice..but this pool was clear..the others not so.. the 2 fijian staff were beautiful..the hotel backs onto the shopping centre.. handy,they have a gate... dont bother with cocktails..shower water 15 mins to start..I tried to keep positive but this was nasty

Room Tip: upgrade, the room online is offered as standard, for me it was 76$, for an extra 47 it was a large i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shari0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear Shari0501,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel.

We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us.

We have noted your comments on the standard room that you initially booked, shower and the condition of the pools. Appropriate measures have been taken to address your concerns with the staff concerned.

We checked our records and could not find any of your concerns raised with the Front Desk. It would have given us an opportunity to rectify the issues regarding your room and shower immediately if they were raised with Front Desk.

Your kind comments on the staff is greatly appreciated.

We hope that you will consider staying with us on your next visit to Fiji to allow us to show you these improvements.

Warm regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    75
    90
    36
    52
See reviews for
59
81
48
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
329 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel is fairly good for price. There are a number of pools you can use, they're a bit cold though. The best bit about the hotel is the location. It's on Martinar Road which is where all the good bars and restaurants are in Nadi.

Would stay here again.

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank andyhill79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Andyhill79,

Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas Spa.

One of the best features of this Hotel is its location. As you have mentioned we are located near shops, supermarkets, eateries and night entertainment. All of which are only a walking distance from the Hotel.

Many of our guests are surprised to find that we have three swimming pools and have four different room categories that guests can choose from. For families or those wanting self contained units with cooking facilities, we have studios, two bedrooms and three bedroom units.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

We were here for one night only and had booked for 2 rooms, we got to the hotel quite early before check in at 2pm and were told our room was not yet ready!! When reception said that room was not yet ready I thought they were still cleaning it?? When we were allowed to go into our rooms it was filthy, floors dirty, bed sheets old and smelly. Bathroom and toilet are horrible. Please teach your cleaners how to clean. We were too tired to complain since we were flying out early next morning again. It's not up to standard and so filthy. I think the manager of this hotel should get down on their knees and clean up their rooms before always quick to respond to our reviews. Your hotel is dirty and filthy!!! Do something about it!!! Grossss

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Melita Leah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Melitah Leah T,

Thank you for taking the time to write you review on your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas and Spa.

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have taken note of your comments regarding the state of your rooms and appropriate measures have been taken to improve this.

We hope that you will be able to give us a chance to show you these improvements by staying with us again on your next visit.

With Best Wishes,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Nadi hotels

ankara, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Quality is so bad. Beds are not comfortable. They provide you one chair without table. Location is not bad. hotel do not have enough space at lobby. So you will not die but survive. that is it. So please think again to spend your money on this hotel because you will find another good hotel with same price or less.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Muhammed U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Muhammed U,

Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent visit to the Hotel.

We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments on our location which is what many of our guests have enjoyed about this hotel being next to a supermarket, restaurants and various night entertainment spots. We have also taken into consideration your comments on provision of one chair without a desk, if you had raised this matter at the Reception, we would have provided for a desk.

We have checked our records and found that the only matter your raised at the desk was having to be charged one night stay when you wanted to cancel your booking with us because you wanted to join your friends who were booked at another hotel. As explained politely to you at the Front Desk by our Receptionist, this is the normal cancellation policy for bookings at any Hotel.

We hope that this experience will not stop you from considering to stay with us again.

Thank you once again for your review .

Warm regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed there on and off for about a month March-May 2014. Stayed at the regular double room which is quite small, but has an aircon, ceiling fan, bar fridge, kettle, tea, coffee, sugar (milk not provided, but the shop is right next door), small bathroom with a good hairdryer, decent towels. Returning for the second stay, and having booked 2 weeks of accommodation, we were given a free upgrade to the superior room, next to the swimming pool, and the room is larger, but otherwise is pretty much the same. The place is clean, staff helpful, restaurant is nothing special. Spa is small, offers all regular services, I had an Easter special, great prices, including mani and pedi, massage, facial and it was absolutely great! Maria has done a wonderful job and I recommend you have a treatment done by her.
Overall, the hotel is located close to the airport, it's well priced for what is on offer, booking on their website is cheaper if you book an extended stay.There's shop next door, bus stops right there, and some cafes and restaurants at a walking distance. Nadi town is less than 10 mins by bus. This hotel is worth considering if you need decent accommodation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank renatasydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Renatasydney,

Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Spa with Maria and was able to take advantage of the Spa Easter Special.

Your kind comments on the service provided by the Hotel and the cleanliness of the rooms is greatly appreciated. Our location is definitely something guests enjoy while staying with us being located conveniently near the airport, supermarkets, restaurants and many night entertainment spots.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed being upgraded for free to a Poolside Deluxe Room on your second stay with us during this trip.

We also have studios and two bedroom apartments which are self contained and comfortable for long stays. We hope that you will consider trying one of these categories for your next stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

We have been staying at the Hexagon for over twenty years, the last three years we have spent one month there. The service is always fantastic the staff do a great job of making us welcome and comfortable and the flat that we stay in has all the amenities we could want. The pool is great. The Hotel is located next door to a large shopping centre, you just have to walk through the fence and there are resturants, a pharmacy, a Doctors surgery as well as a large supermarket. We are booked in for a month again later this year.

Bron K

Room Tip: Stay in the two bedroom apartments
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bronwyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Bronwyn K,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about the Hotel.

It is always a pleasure having you and your family with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel facilities. The staff always look forward to welcoming you back to your second home every year.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
103 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stayed just one night we could have spent more time there but after one night we decided to find better accommodation. We chose probably the worst room when it was offered to us with or without TV because we didn´t want to watch TV we chose the cheaper room and it was just terrible.Very ugly, smelly and dirty room. I guess they might have also better rooms but in general it has nothing to do with Best Western Standard and the hotel itself is not nice as well.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mispule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Mispule Prague,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit to the Hotel.

We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us.

We checked our records but did not see any issues raised during your stay. We do have other category of rooms available and if you had raised your concerns regarding your room during your stay we would have attended to your concerns immediately.

Thank you once again.

Warm Regards,
Luisa Wakaya
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
0.7 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
1.5 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
1.6 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 767 reviews
1.9 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Property: BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, Southall Travel, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing