We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lively Bar not attractive enough for us to eat!”

Bounty Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #11 of 115 Restaurants in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$32
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Located five minutes from the Nadi International Airport and in the heart of Nadi, Bounty is famous for it's steaks and seafood. Our a la carte menus are based in both international and local influences. The kitchen uses local and international seasonal produce with the aim of serving great food. Our beers are one of the coolest and local based liqueur cocktails are a must try. We cater for personal celebrations, social gatherings or corporate functions. Our air conditioned restaurant and bar, lounge and beer garden can accommodate your function.
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We fancied the name and description of the place.to eat. The bar was very good. Lots of people activity and comings and goings. You can sit inside at the bar of outside.

Staff very friendly and good service.

We were put off eating really because the restaurant is surprisingly big and modern. Only two people eating so felt we wanted to sit down & eat in a more intimate place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
1  Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Bula Alan and thank you for commenting about our restaurant. The Bounty has an active bar and many regulars frequent us because of 'happy hour' and the overall ambience. The restaurant is big and modern and maybe abit overwhelming if you are looking at something small and intimate. We hope that someday we can be able to wine and dine you and your partner at the Bounty. Safe travels and thanks again for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

120 - 124 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

I would highly recommend this place. The staff are very nice and even washed my daughters bowl, (baby food) about the only thing I would say is they don't have high chairs.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Honeymooner1882012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Bula vinaka and thank you for patronising our restaurant. Your review goes a long way! We apologise for not having high chairs to accommodate our little visitors!!! This is on our priority list!!! We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to our restaurant. Safe travels and do visit us again when you are in Fiji next. Moce mada!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great food and friendly service. A must place to eat when in Nadi. Frequented this place on my Fiji holiday

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Bounty is definitely a must try for any traveller. We have a wide variety of meal choices to select from and our prices are reasonable. Our staff are more than happy to recommend a dish and been of service to our customers. Thank you for taking time out to share about Bounty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Bounty was the meeting point for my friends and I. The food, drinks and service were fantastic and the staff were very friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sonia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Bula! Thank you for taking time out to write of your experience at the Bounty. We appreciate it and hope to have you and friends at the Bounty again soon! Vinaka vakalevu :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Staying next door at the Mercure, this venue was the closest for dining. With a sports bar feel at the front door, this venue opens up into a restaurant layout with live music.

Steak was perfectly cooked to order, and the staff provided an attentive service with a smile.

Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Bula James and thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your evening at the Bounty! Happy holidays and safe trip back home. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bounty Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bounty Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing