We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capricorn Fiji Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$121
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquarius On The Beach(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$96
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$94
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluewater Lodge(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
15
42
55
27
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
42
55
27
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsincluded breakfaststayed nightsport denaraushort staycinemachemistyasawas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I would not stay here again. I was referred by, A.T.S. Pacific inbound travel Management, as cheap, clean and free wi-fi. NOT, Wifi is $10 per hour. Room is $120.00 per night. Transfer is in an old van. Just as an example of quality: the soap is so very small and no shampoo. The area is run down and not safe to go out after dark. I ask to see the manager without ever seeing any manager. Fiji is a great place to visit, just stay away from this place!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I wouldn't stay here again staff are rude the owner perves while u swim location is ok next to shops and club which music goes on all night. The band is the only good thing here. The good not much of a menu and bar don't open till 5 pm so u can't really relax by the pool with a drink and the owner peeving on you

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank digslovbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

The place is up on a hill but not on the water or near water access. Very dated, although seems cleaned pretty well it still feels dirty. Electric cables hanging loose or wound around lamps. One kind of "rude" thing is a silly desktop printer sign taped to the wall telling you bringing alcohol into the room is not permitted unless you buy it from their front desk! Small TV out of the 80"s with two channels. There were several ants in the bathroom but that is often an issue in the Pacific
Bed mattress was very firm (uncomfortable), similar to many in Europe.
Dollar for dollar however I would stay again for one night in transit or something but never as a destination property. Finally Owner was friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: upper level rooms likely a bit nicer
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

i stay her everytime i go to fiji.....the the manager and staff are a creidit to the owners....staff friendly and helpfully and always go the extra mile have been staying here for over 15 yrs would stay now where else. brill location close to beach and island excursions, close to nadi town and have a brill chef , rooms hotel and grounds very clean and as i sed wudnt take family any where else vanaka

Room Tip: families go for the appartments they have everything u need
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharonrichson01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed here twice..for 1 night at the beginning of our holiday and for 2 nights at the end. We stayed in a Garden View room upstairs and a Poolside room downstairs. Both rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. We had no bugs at all including mosquitoes so not sure about previous reviews?? This hotel is a bit dated but you get what you pay for, and it was not expensive by any means. We had a car so didn't eat meals here except one lunchtime...it was tasty and cheap...staff were friendly too. Our only problem was the TV stopped working on our last night, but it wasn't an issue as we don't generally watch TV whilst on holiday anyway. Overall we found our rooms clean, hot water wasn't an issue...we always had hot showers, staff were fine and pool was great.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank glenlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews